Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • NFC North 2-4
Season:

2013 Minnesota Vikings Schedule

Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 22

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

L 31-27
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 29

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET

W 34-27
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 13

Carolina

1:00pm ET

L 35-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 27

Green Bay

8:30pm ET

L 44-31
Washington Redskins
Thursday, Nov 7

Washington

8:25pm ET

W 34-27
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 1

Chicago

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 15

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET

W 48-30
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 29

Detroit

1:00pm ET

W 14-13
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 8

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

L 34-24
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 15

atChicago

1:00pm ET

L 31-30
New York Giants
Monday, Oct 21

atNY Giants

8:30pm ET

L 23-7
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 3

atDallas

1:00pm ET

L 27-23
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 17

atSeattle

4:25pm ET

L 41-20
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 24

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

L 26-26
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 8

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 29-26
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 22

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 42-14

2013 Minnesota Vikings Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 22
Cleveland BrownsMetrodome, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 31-27
Sunday
Sep. 29
Pittsburgh SteelersWembley Stadium, London, England 1:00pm ET W 34-27
Sunday
Oct. 13
Carolina PanthersMetrodome, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 35-10
Sunday
Oct. 27
Green Bay PackersMetrodome, Minneapolis, MN 8:30pm ET L 44-31
Thursday
Nov. 7
Washington RedskinsMetrodome, Minneapolis, MN 8:25pm ET W 34-27
Sunday
Dec. 1
Chicago BearsMetrodome, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 15
Philadelphia EaglesMetrodome, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 48-30
Sunday
Dec. 29
Detroit LionsMetrodome, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 14-13
Sunday
Sep. 8
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 34-24
Sunday
Sep. 15
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET L 31-30
Monday
Oct. 21
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ET L 23-7
Sunday
Nov. 3
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ET L 27-23
Sunday
Nov. 17
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ET L 41-20
Sunday
Nov. 24
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 26-26
Sunday
Dec. 8
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 29-26
Sunday
Dec. 22
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 42-14