Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • NFC South 3-3
Season:

2012 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 9

Carolina

4:25pm ET

W 16-10
New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 16

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 41-34
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 23

atDallas

1:00pm ET

L 16-10
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 30

Washington

4:25pm ET

L 24-22
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 14

Kansas City

1:00pm ET

W 38-10
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 21

New Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 35-28
Minnesota Vikings
Thursday, Oct 25

atMinnesota

8:20pm ET

W 36-17
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 4

atOakland

4:00pm ET

W 42-32
Sunday, Nov 11

San Diego

1:00pm ET

W 34-24
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 18

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

W 27-21
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 25

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

L 24-23
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 2

atDenver

4:00pm ET

L 31-23
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 9

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET

L 23-21
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 16

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 41-0
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 23

St. Louis

1:00pm ET

L 28-13
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 30

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

W 22-17

2012 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
Carolina PanthersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:25pm ET W 16-10
Sunday
Sep. 16
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 41-34
Sunday
Sep. 23
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ET L 16-10
Sunday
Sep. 30
Washington RedskinsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:25pm ET L 24-22
Sunday
Oct. 14
Kansas City ChiefsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 38-10
Sunday
Oct. 21
New Orleans SaintsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 35-28
Thursday
Oct. 25
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:20pm ET W 36-17
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:00pm ET W 42-32
Sunday
Nov. 11
San Diego ChargersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 34-24
Sunday
Nov. 18
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 27-21
Sunday
Nov. 25
Atlanta FalconsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 24-23
Sunday
Dec. 2
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:00pm ET L 31-23
Sunday
Dec. 9
Philadelphia EaglesRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 23-21
Sunday
Dec. 16
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 41-0
Sunday
Dec. 23
St. Louis RamsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 28-13
Sunday
Dec. 30
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 22-17