Denver Broncos

Denver Broncos

  • OVERALL 13-4
  • AFC West 6-0
Season:

2012 Denver Broncos Schedule

Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 9

Pittsburgh

8:20pm ET

W 31-19
Atlanta Falcons
Monday, Sep 17

atAtlanta

8:30pm ET

L 27-21
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 23

Houston

4:25pm ET

L 31-25
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Sep 30

Oakland

4:00pm ET

W 37-6
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 7

atNew England

4:25pm ET

L 31-21
Monday, Oct 15

atSan Diego

8:30pm ET

W 35-24
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 28

New Orleans

8:20pm ET

W 34-14
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 4

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 31-23
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 11

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

W 36-14
Sunday, Nov 18

San Diego

4:25pm ET

W 30-23
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 25

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

W 17-9
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 2

Tampa Bay

4:00pm ET

W 31-23
Oakland Raiders
Thursday, Dec 6

atOakland

8:20pm ET

W 26-13
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 16

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

W 34-17
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 23

Cleveland

4:00pm ET

W 34-12
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 30

Kansas City

4:25pm ET

W 38-3
Baltimore Ravens
Saturday, Jan 12

Baltimore

4:30pm ET | CBS

L 38-35

2012 Denver Broncos Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
Pittsburgh SteelersSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:20pm ET W 31-19
Monday
Sep. 17
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:30pm ET L 27-21
Sunday
Sep. 23
Houston TexansSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ET L 31-25
Sunday
Sep. 30
Oakland RaidersSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:00pm ET W 37-6
Sunday
Oct. 7
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:25pm ET L 31-21
Monday
Oct. 15
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:30pm ET W 35-24
Sunday
Oct. 28
New Orleans SaintsSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:20pm ET W 34-14
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET W 31-23
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 36-14
Sunday
Nov. 18
San Diego ChargersSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ET W 30-23
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET W 17-9
Sunday
Dec. 2
Tampa Bay BuccaneersSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:00pm ET W 31-23
Thursday
Dec. 6
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 8:20pm ET W 26-13
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 34-17
Sunday
Dec. 23
Cleveland BrownsSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:00pm ET W 34-12
Sunday
Dec. 30
Kansas City ChiefsSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ET W 38-3
Saturday
Jan. 12
Baltimore RavensSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:30pm ETCBS L 38-35