Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • NFC East 5-1
Season:

2011 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 11

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 31-13
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 18

atAtlanta

8:20pm ET

L 35-31
New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 25

NY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 29-16
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 2

San Francisco

1:00pm ET

L 24-23
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 9

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

L 31-24
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 16

atWashington

1:00pm ET

W 20-13
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 30

Dallas

8:20pm ET

W 34-7
Chicago Bears
Monday, Nov 7

Chicago

8:30pm ET

L 30-24
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 13

Arizona

1:00pm ET

L 21-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 20

atNY Giants

8:20pm ET

W 17-10
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 27

New England

4:15pm ET

L 38-20
Seattle Seahawks
Thursday, Dec 1

atSeattle

8:20pm ET

L 31-14
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 11

atMiami

1:00pm ET

W 26-10
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 18

NY Jets

4:15pm ET

W 45-19
Dallas Cowboys
Saturday, Dec 24

atDallas

4:15pm ET

W 20-7
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Jan 1

Washington

1:00pm ET

W 34-10

2011 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 31-13
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:20pm ET L 35-31
Sunday
Sep. 25
New York GiantsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET L 29-16
Sunday
Oct. 2
San Francisco 49ersLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET L 24-23
Sunday
Oct. 9
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET L 31-24
Sunday
Oct. 16
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ET W 20-13
Sunday
Oct. 30
Dallas CowboysLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:20pm ET W 34-7
Monday
Nov. 7
Chicago BearsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:30pm ET L 30-24
Sunday
Nov. 13
Arizona CardinalsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET L 21-17
Sunday
Nov. 20
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:20pm ET W 17-10
Sunday
Nov. 27
New England PatriotsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:15pm ET L 38-20
Thursday
Dec. 1
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ET L 31-14
Sunday
Dec. 11
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET W 26-10
Sunday
Dec. 18
New York JetsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:15pm ET W 45-19
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:15pm ET W 20-7
Sunday
Jan. 1
Washington RedskinsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET W 34-10