New Orleans Saints

New Orleans Saints

  • OVERALL 16-3
  • NFC South 4-2
Season:

2009 New Orleans Saints Schedule

Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 13

Detroit

1:00pm ET

W 45-27
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 20

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET

W 48-22
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 27

atBuffalo

4:05pm ET

W 27-7
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 4

NY Jets

4:05pm ET

W 24-10
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 18

NY Giants

1:00pm ET

W 48-27
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Oct 25

atMiami

4:05pm ET

W 46-34
Atlanta Falcons
Monday, Nov 2

Atlanta

8:30pm ET

W 35-27
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 8

Carolina

4:05pm ET

W 30-20
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 15

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 28-23
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 22

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 38-7
New England Patriots
Monday, Nov 30

New England

8:30pm ET

W 38-17
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 6

atWashington

1:00pm ET

W 33-30
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 13

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

W 26-23
Dallas Cowboys
Saturday, Dec 19

Dallas

8:00pm ET

L 24-17
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 27

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

L 20-17
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Jan 3

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 23-10
Arizona Cardinals
Saturday, Jan 16

Arizona

4:30pm ET | FOX

W 45-14
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Jan 24

Minnesota

6:30pm ET | FOX

W 31-28
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Feb 7

atIndianapolis

6:00pm ET | NBC

W 31-17

2009 New Orleans Saints Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Detroit LionsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET W 45-27
Sunday
Sep. 20
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET W 48-22
Sunday
Sep. 27
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 4:05pm ET W 27-7
Sunday
Oct. 4
New York JetsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:05pm ET W 24-10
Sunday
Oct. 18
New York GiantsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET W 48-27
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 4:05pm ET W 46-34
Monday
Nov. 2
Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET W 35-27
Sunday
Nov. 8
Carolina PanthersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:05pm ET W 30-20
Sunday
Nov. 15
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 28-23
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 38-7
Monday
Nov. 30
New England PatriotsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET W 38-17
Sunday
Dec. 6
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ET W 33-30
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 26-23
Saturday
Dec. 19
Dallas CowboysMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:00pm ET L 24-17
Sunday
Dec. 27
Tampa Bay BuccaneersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 20-17
Sunday
Jan. 3
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 23-10
Saturday
Jan. 16
Arizona CardinalsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:30pm ETFOX W 45-14
Sunday
Jan. 24
Minnesota VikingsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 6:30pm ETFOX W 31-28
Sunday
Feb. 7
at Indianapolis ColtsDolphin Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 6:00pm ETNBC W 31-17