Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings

  • OVERALL 13-5
  • NFC North 5-1
Season:

2009 Minnesota Vikings Schedule

Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 13

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

W 34-20
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 20

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

W 27-13
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 27

San Francisco

1:00pm ET

W 27-24
Green Bay Packers
Monday, Oct 5

Green Bay

8:30pm ET

W 30-23
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 11

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 38-10
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 18

Baltimore

1:00pm ET

W 33-31
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 25

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 27-17
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 1

atGreen Bay

4:05pm ET

W 38-26
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 15

Detroit

1:00pm ET

W 27-10
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 22

Seattle

1:00pm ET

W 35-9
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 29

Chicago

4:05pm ET

W 36-10
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 6

atArizona

8:00pm ET

L 30-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 13

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 30-10
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 20

atCarolina

8:30pm ET

L 26-7
Chicago Bears
Monday, Dec 28

atChicago

8:30pm ET

L 36-30
New York Giants
Sunday, Jan 3

NY Giants

1:00pm ET

W 44-7
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Jan 17

Dallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-3
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Jan 24

atNew Orleans

6:30pm ET | FOX

L 31-28

2009 Minnesota Vikings Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 34-20
Sunday
Sep. 20
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 27-13
Sunday
Sep. 27
San Francisco 49ersU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 27-24
Monday
Oct. 5
Green Bay PackersU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:30pm ET W 30-23
Sunday
Oct. 11
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 38-10
Sunday
Oct. 18
Baltimore RavensU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 33-31
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 27-17
Sunday
Nov. 1
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:05pm ET W 38-26
Sunday
Nov. 15
Detroit LionsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 27-10
Sunday
Nov. 22
Seattle SeahawksU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 35-9
Sunday
Nov. 29
Chicago BearsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 4:05pm ET W 36-10
Sunday
Dec. 6
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:00pm ET L 30-17
Sunday
Dec. 13
Cincinnati BengalsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 30-10
Sunday
Dec. 20
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:30pm ET L 26-7
Monday
Dec. 28
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 8:30pm ET L 36-30
Sunday
Jan. 3
New York GiantsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 44-7
Sunday
Jan. 17
Dallas CowboysU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-3
Sunday
Jan. 24
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 6:30pm ETFOX L 31-28