Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule

Oregon State Beavers

  • OVERALL 9-4
  • Pac-12 6-3
  • Streak L1
Season:

2012 Oregon State Football Schedule

Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8

Wisconsin

W 10-7
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

atUCLA

W 27-20
Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

atArizona

W 38-35
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

Washington State

W 19-6
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 13

atBYU

W 42-24
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 20

Utah

W 21-7
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

atWashington

L 20-17
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

Arizona State

W 36-26
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

atStanford

L 27-23
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 17

California

W 62-14
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 24

Oregon

L 48-24
Nicholls Colonels Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 1

Nicholls

W 77-3
Valero Alamo Bowl
Texas Longhorns Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 29

vsTexas

*in San Antonio, TX

6:45pm ET | ESPN

L 31-27

2012 Oregon State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 8
Wisconsin Football Schedule Wisconsin BadgersReser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 10-7
Saturday
Sep. 22
UCLA Football Schedule at UCLA BruinsRose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET W 27-20
Saturday
Sep. 29
Arizona Football Schedule at Arizona WildcatsArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ ET W 38-35
Saturday
Oct. 6
Washington State Football Schedule Washington State CougarsReser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 19-6
Saturday
Oct. 13
BYU Football Schedule at BYU CougarsLaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET W 42-24
Saturday
Oct. 20
Utah Football Schedule Utah UtesReser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 21-7
Saturday
Oct. 27
Washington Football Schedule at Washington HuskiesHusky Stadium, Seattle, WA ET L 20-17
Saturday
Nov. 3
Arizona State Football Schedule Arizona State Sun DevilsReser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 36-26
Saturday
Nov. 10
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford CardinalStanford Stadium, Stanford, CA ET L 27-23
Saturday
Nov. 17
California Football Schedule California Golden BearsReser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 62-14
Saturday
Nov. 24
Oregon Football Schedule Oregon DucksReser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET L 48-24
Saturday
Dec. 1
Nicholls Football Schedule Nicholls ColonelsReser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET W 77-3
Valero Alamo Bowl
Saturday
Dec. 29
Texas Football Schedule vs Texas LonghornsAlamodome, San Antonio, TX 6:45pm ETESPN L 31-27