UConn Huskies Football Schedule

UConn Huskies

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • Big East 3-4
  • Streak L1
Season:

2011 UConn Football Schedule

Fordham Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 3

Fordham

W 35-3
Vanderbilt Commodores Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10

atVanderbilt

L 24-21
Iowa State Cyclones Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 16

Iowa State

L 24-20
Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

atBuffalo

W 17-3
Western Michigan Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1

Western Michigan

L 38-31
West Virginia Mountaineers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

atWest Virginia

L 43-16
USF Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

USF

W 16-10
Pitt Panthers Football Schedule
Wednesday, Oct 26

atPitt

L 35-20
Syracuse Orange Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

Syracuse

W 28-21
Louisville Cardinals Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

Louisville

L 34-20
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 26

Rutgers

W 40-22
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 3

atCincinnati

L 35-27

2011 UConn Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 3
Fordham Football Schedule Fordham RamsRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET W 35-3
Saturday
Sep. 10
Vanderbilt Football Schedule at Vanderbilt CommodoresVanderbilt Stadium, Nashville, TN ET L 24-21
Friday
Sep. 16
Iowa State Football Schedule Iowa State CyclonesRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET L 24-20
Saturday
Sep. 24
Buffalo Football Schedule at Buffalo BullsUB Stadium, Buffalo, NY ET W 17-3
Saturday
Oct. 1
Western Michigan Football Schedule Western Michigan BroncosRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET L 38-31
Saturday
Oct. 8
West Virginia Football Schedule at West Virginia MountaineersMountaineer Field, Morgantown, WV ET L 43-16
Saturday
Oct. 15
USF Football Schedule USF BullsRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET W 16-10
Wednesday
Oct. 26
Pitt Football Schedule at Pitt PanthersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA ET L 35-20
Saturday
Nov. 5
Syracuse Football Schedule Syracuse OrangeRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET W 28-21
Saturday
Nov. 19
Louisville Football Schedule Louisville CardinalsRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET L 34-20
Saturday
Nov. 26
Rutgers Football Schedule Rutgers Scarlet KnightsRentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET W 40-22
Saturday
Dec. 3
 Football Schedule at Cincinnati BearcatsNippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH ET L 35-27