Montreal Alouettes

Montreal Alouettes

  • OVERALL 10-9
  • East 5-3
Season:

2019 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Edmonton Eskimos
Friday, Jun 14

atEdmonton

9:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN2

L 32-25
Saturday, Jun 22

BYE

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Jun 28

atHamilton

7:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN2

L 41-10
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jul 4

Hamilton

7:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 36-29
Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday, Jul 13

atOttawa

4:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN2

W 36-19
Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Jul 20

Edmonton

4:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 20-10
Saturday, Jul 27

BYE

Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Aug 2

Ottawa

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 30-27
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Aug 9

Saskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 17-10
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Aug 17

atCalgary

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 40-34
Toronto Argonauts
Sunday, Aug 25

atToronto

12:00pm ET | TSN/ESPNews

W 28-22
Saturday, Aug 31

BYE

BC Lions
Friday, Sep 6

BC

7:30pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 21-16
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Sep 14

atSaskatchewan

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 27-25
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Sep 21

Winnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 38-37
BC Lions
Saturday, Sep 28

atBC

10:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 25-23
Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 5

Calgary

4:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 21-17
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 12

atWinnipeg

4:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 35-24
Toronto Argonauts
Friday, Oct 18

Toronto

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPNews

W 27-24
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Oct 26

Hamilton

1:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

L 38-26
Ottawa Redblacks
Friday, Nov 1

atOttawa

7:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN+

W 42-32
Eastern Semi-Final
Edmonton Eskimos
Sunday, Nov 10

Edmonton

1:00pm ET | TSN/ESPN2

L 37-29

2019 Montreal Alouettes Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Friday
Jun. 14
Edmonton Eskimos at Edmonton EskimosCommonwealth Stadium, Edmonton, Alta., CA 9:00pm ETTSN/ESPN2 L 32-25
Saturday
Jun. 22
OFF
Friday
Jun. 28
Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Hamilton Tiger-CatsTim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ont., CA 7:30pm ETTSN/ESPN2 L 41-10
Thursday
Jul. 4
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 36-29
Saturday
Jul. 13
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 4:00pm ETTSN/ESPN2 W 36-19
Saturday
Jul. 20
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 4:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 20-10
Saturday
Jul. 27
OFF
Friday
Aug. 2
Ottawa Redblacks Ottawa RedblacksMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 30-27
Friday
Aug. 9
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saskatchewan RoughridersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 17-10
Saturday
Aug. 17
Calgary Stampeders at Calgary StampedersMcMahon Stadium, Calgary, Alta., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 40-34
Sunday
Aug. 25
Toronto Argonauts at Toronto ArgonautsCroix-Bleue Medavie Stadium, Moncton, N.B., CA 12:00pm ETTSN/ESPNews W 28-22
Saturday
Aug. 31
OFF
Friday
Sep. 6
BC Lions BC LionsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:30pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 21-16
Saturday
Sep. 14
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Saskatchewan RoughridersMosaic Stadium, Regina, Sask., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 27-25
Saturday
Sep. 21
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Winnipeg Blue BombersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 4:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 38-37
Saturday
Sep. 28
BC Lions at BC LionsBC Place, Vancouver, B.C., CA 10:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 25-23
Saturday
Oct. 5
Calgary Stampeders Calgary StampedersMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 4:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 21-17
Saturday
Oct. 12
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Winnipeg Blue BombersIG Field, Winnipeg, Man., CA 4:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 35-24
Friday
Oct. 18
Toronto Argonauts Toronto ArgonautsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPNews W 27-24
Saturday
Oct. 26
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Hamilton Tiger-CatsMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ L 38-26
Friday
Nov. 1
Ottawa Redblacks at Ottawa RedblacksTD Place Stadium, Ottawa, Ont., CA 7:00pm ETTSN/ESPN+ W 42-32
Eastern Semi-Final
Sunday
Nov. 10
Edmonton Eskimos Edmonton EskimosMolson Stadium, Montreal, Que., CA 1:00pm ETTSN/ESPN2 L 37-29