2021 SEC Spring football game schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2021 SEC Spring football game schedule has been announced, which incudes 12 games that will be streamed or televised live by the ESPN networks.

Spring football game action in the SEC kicks off on Saturday, March 20 with Missouri’s annual Black & Gold Spring Game. The game is set for 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT and it will be streamed by SEC Network+.

Alabama’s A-Day spring game is the only contest scheduled to be televised nationally on one of the regular ESPN networks. The game is scheduled for Saturday, April 17 and it will be televised by ESPN at 1:00pm ET/12:00pm CT.

Six additional SEC Spring games are scheduled for Saturday, April 17 (Mississippi State, Vanderbilt, LSU, Georgia, Auburn, and Arkansas), while four contests will be played on Saturday, April 24 (South Carolina, Texas A&M, Tennessee, and Ole Miss).

Two SEC teams, Florida and Kentucky, will not hold traditional spring games this season. However, the SEC Network will air Spring Access shows from Florida and Kentucky on dates to be announced.

Below is the schedule of 2021 SEC Spring football games.

2021 SEC Spring Football Game Schedule

* All times Eastern. Listings subject to change.

Saturday, March 20
Missouri – 2pm, SECN+

Saturday, April 17
Mississippi State – Noon, SECN+
Vanderbilt – Noon, SECN+
Alabama – 1pm, ESPN
LSU – 1pm, SECN+
Georgia – 2pm, SECN+
Auburn – 2pm, SECN+
Arkansas – 3pm, SECN+

Saturday, April 24
South Carolina – 2pm, SECN+
Texas A&M – 2pm, SECN+
Tennessee – 4pm, SECN+
Ole Miss – 5pm, SECN+

Spring Football Game Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *