2014 SEC Football Media Days Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2014 SEC Football Media Days Schedule kicks off today at the Hyatt Regency Birmingham-The Wynfrey in Hoover, Alabama.

SEC Commissioner Mike Slive opens the event with his annual state of the SEC address at 12:30pm ET. He will be followed by Auburn head coach Gus Malzahn.

ESPNU and WatchESPN will have live coverage of SEC Media Days beginning at noon today and throughout the week. Streaming will also be available at SECSports.com.

2014 SEC Football Media Days Schedule (all times eastern)

Monday, July 14
12:30pm – Mike Slive News Conference
1:00pm – Gus Malzahn News Conference
1:50pm – Auburn Players News Conference
3:40pm – Will Muschamp News Conference
4:10pm – Florida Players News Conference
4:40pm – Derek Mason News Conference
5:10pm – Vanderbilt Players News Conference

Tuesday, July 15
10:00am – Steve Spurrier News Conference
11:10am – South Carolina Players News Conference
11:30am – Dan Mullen News Conference
12:00pm – Mississippi State Players News Conference
2:00pm – Kevin Sumlin News Conference
3:00pm – Texas A&M Players News Conference
3:30pm – Butch Jones News Conference
4:30pm – Tennessee Players News Conference

Wednesday, July 16
10:30am – Gary Pinkel News Conference
11:00am – Missouri Players News Conference
12:10pm – Bill Hancock (CFB Playoff) News Conference
2:00pm – Les Miles News Conference
3:00pm – LSU Players News Conference
3:30pm – Bret Bielema News Conference
4:30pm – Arkansas Players News Conference

Thursday, July 17
10:00am – Mark Richt News Conference
11:00am – Georgia Players News Conference
12:00pm – Hugh Freeze News Conference
12:45pm – Ole Miss Players News Conference
1:10pm – Nick Saban News Conference
2:10pm – Alabama Players News Conference
3:30pm – Mark Stoops News Conference
4:30pm – Kentucky Players News Conference

Team-by-team Player Representatives

Landon Collins, Safety
Amari Cooper, Wide Receiver
Christion Jones, Wide Receiver

Brey Cook, Offensive Guard
Trey Flowers, Defensive End
Alan Turner, Safety

Nick Marshall, Quarterback
Reese Dismukes, Center
Gabe Wright, Defensive Linemen

Jeff Driskel , Quarterback
Dante Fowler, Defensive End
Vernon Hargreaves III, Cornerback

Chris Conley, Flanker
Todd Gurley, Tailback
Ramik Wilson, Linebacker

Bud Dupree, Defensive End
Jordan Swindle, Offensive Tackle
Za’Darius Smith, Defensive End

La’el Collins, Offensive Tackle
Terrence Magee, Running Back
D.J. Welter, Linebacker

Mississippi State
Jay Hughes, Safety
Benardrick McKinney, Linebacker
Dak Prescott, Quarterback

Evan Boehm, Center
Markus Golden, Defensive End
Maty Mauk, Quarterback

Ole Miss
CJ Johnson, Defensive End
Cody Prewitt, Safety
Bo Wallace, Quarterback

South Carolina
A.J. Cann, Offensive Guard
J.T. Surratt, Defensive Tackle
Dylan Thompson, Quarterback

Mack Crowder, Offensive Line
AJ Johnson, Linebacker
Curt Maggitt, Defensive End

Texas A&M
Deshazor Everett, Defensive Back
Drew Kaser, Punter
Cedric Ogbuehi, Offensive Tackle

Adam Butler, Defensive Line
Steven Scheu, Tight End
Andrew Williamson, Safety