2013 NFL Schedule announced

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2013 NFL Schedule was officially released this evening. The regular season kicks off on Thursday, September 5 when the defending Super Bowl champion Baltimore Ravens travel to face the Denver Broncos (8:30 p.m. ET, NBC).

The 2013 schedule features 256 games including three prime-time games per week and 17 total Thursday games.

On Sunday, August 4, the NFL Preseason Schedule kicks off when the Dallas Cowboys take on the Miami Dolphins in the Hall of Fame Game at Fawcett Stadium in Canton, Ohio (8 p.m. ET, NBC).

Super Bowl XLVIII will be played on Sunday, February 2 at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ.

Listed below are direct links to each 2013 NFL schedule:

2013 AFC Schedules2013 NFC Schedules
Baltimore RavensArizona Cardinals
Buffalo BillsAtlanta Falcons
Cincinnati BengalsCarolina Panthers
Cleveland BrownsChicago Bears
Denver BroncosDallas Cowboys
Houston TexansDetroit Lions
Indianapolis ColtsGreen Bay Packers
Jacksonville JaguarsMinnesota Vikings
Kansas City ChiefsNew Orleans Saints
Miami DolphinsNew York Giants
New England PatriotsPhiladelphia Eagles
New York JetsSan Francisco 49ers
Oakland RaidersSeattle Seahawks
Pittsburgh SteelersSt. Louis Rams
San Diego ChargersTampa Bay Buccaneers
Tennessee TitansWashington Redskins

Comments (7)


Could you please tell me the date and the time of when the Indianapolis Colts will be playing the Chicago Bears this year???

I have been trying to fine the time date and stations that the games are going to be on so I can print the schudale for my husband please help me