2013 C-USA Football Helmet Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

Conference USAThe 2013 Conference USA Football Helmet Schedule is now available. The schedule, which is in PDF format, features the team helmets, date, and opponent for each C-USA team.

For the 2013 season, the C-USA East Division consists of East Carolina, FAU, FIU, Marshall, Middle Tennessee, Southern Miss, and UAB. The West Division includes Louisiana Tech, North Texas, Rice, Tulane, Tulsa, UTEP, and UTSA.

If you have an iPhone or an iPad, you can save the schedule to your device by using the iBooks application. Simply open the PDF schedule and then press the button that says “Open in iBooks.” The app will automatically save the document to your PDF library.

Download the 2013 Conference USA Football Helmet Schedule now! Other helmet schedules for the 2013 season are available to download on our Helmet Schedules page.