Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

  • OVERALL 11-7
  • NFC North 3-3
Season:

2015 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 13

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 31-23
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 20

Seattle

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 27-17
Kansas City Chiefs
Monday, Sep 28

Kansas City

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 38-28
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 4

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 17-3
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 11

St. Louis

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-10
Sunday, Oct 18

San Diego

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 27-20
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 1

atDenver

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 29-10
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 8

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 37-29
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 15

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 18-16
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 22

atMinnesota

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 30-13
Chicago Bears
Thursday, Nov 26

Chicago

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 17-13
Detroit Lions
Thursday, Dec 3

atDetroit

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

W 27-23
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 13

Dallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 28-7
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 20

atOakland

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 30-20
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 27

atArizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 38-8
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Jan 3

Minnesota

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 20-13
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Jan 10

atWashington

4:40pm ET | FOX

W 35-18
Arizona Cardinals
Saturday, Jan 16

atArizona

8:15pm ET | NBC

L 26-20

2015 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX W 31-23
Sunday
Sep. 20
Seattle SeahawksLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETNBC W 27-17
Monday
Sep. 28
Kansas City ChiefsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETESPN W 38-28
Sunday
Oct. 4
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 17-3
Sunday
Oct. 11
St. Louis RamsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-10
Sunday
Oct. 18
San Diego ChargersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETCBS W 27-20
Sunday
Nov. 1
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:30pm ETNBC L 29-10
Sunday
Nov. 8
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 37-29
Sunday
Nov. 15
Detroit LionsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX L 18-16
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 4:25pm ETFOX W 30-13
Thursday
Nov. 26
Chicago BearsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETNBC L 17-13
Thursday
Dec. 3
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN W 27-23
Sunday
Dec. 13
Dallas CowboysLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETFOX W 28-7
Sunday
Dec. 20
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 30-20
Sunday
Dec. 27
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 38-8
Sunday
Jan. 3
Minnesota VikingsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETNBC L 20-13
Sunday
Jan. 10
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 4:40pm ETFOX W 35-18
Saturday
Jan. 16
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:15pm ETNBC L 26-20