Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

  • OVERALL 14-5
  • NFC West 5-1
Season:

2014 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Green Bay Packers
Thursday, Sep 4

Green Bay

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 36-16
Sunday, Sep 14

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 30-21
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 21

Denver

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 26-20
Washington Redskins
Monday, Oct 6

atWashington

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 27-17
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 12

Dallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 30-23
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 19

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 28-26
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 26

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 13-9
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 2

Oakland

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 30-24
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 9

NY Giants

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 38-17
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 16

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 24-20
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 23

Arizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 19-3
San Francisco 49ers
Thursday, Nov 27

atSan Francisco

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 19-3
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 7

atPhiladelphia

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 24-14
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 14

San Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 17-7
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 21

atArizona

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 35-6
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 28

St. Louis

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 20-6
NFC Divisional Round
Carolina Panthers
Saturday, Jan 10

Carolina

8:15pm ET | FOX

W 31-17
NFC Championship Game
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan 18

Green Bay

3:00pm ET | FOX

W 28-22
Super Bowl XLIX
New England Patriots
Sunday, Feb 1

New England

6:30pm ET | NBC

L 28-24

2014 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 4
Green Bay PackersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ETNBC W 36-16
Sunday
Sep. 14
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 30-21
Sunday
Sep. 21
Denver BroncosCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETCBS W 26-20
Monday
Oct. 6
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ETESPN W 27-17
Sunday
Oct. 12
Dallas CowboysCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX L 30-23
Sunday
Oct. 19
at St. Louis RamsThe Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETFOX L 28-26
Sunday
Oct. 26
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETCBS W 13-9
Sunday
Nov. 2
Oakland RaidersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETCBS W 30-24
Sunday
Nov. 9
New York GiantsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 38-17
Sunday
Nov. 16
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETFOX L 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 23
Arizona CardinalsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETFOX W 19-3
Thursday
Nov. 27
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:30pm ETNBC W 19-3
Sunday
Dec. 7
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:25pm ETFOX W 24-14
Sunday
Dec. 14
San Francisco 49ersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 17-7
Sunday
Dec. 21
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ETNBC W 35-6
Sunday
Dec. 28
St. Louis RamsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 20-6
NFC Divisional Round
Saturday
Jan. 10
Carolina PanthersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:15pm ETFOX W 31-17
NFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 18
Green Bay PackersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 3:00pm ETFOX W 28-22
Super Bowl XLIX
Sunday
Feb. 1
New England PatriotsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 6:30pm ETNBC L 28-24