Utah State Aggies Football Schedule

Utah State Aggies

  • OVERALL 4-8
  • Mountain West 1-5
  • Streak L2
Season:

2010 Utah State Football Schedule

Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 4

atOklahoma

L 31-24
Idaho State Bengals Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11

Idaho State

W 38-17
Fresno State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 18

Fresno State

L 41-24
San Diego State Aztecs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 25

atSan Diego State

L 41-7
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 1

BYU

W 31-16
LA Tech Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 9

atLA Tech

L 24-6
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 23

Hawaii

L 45-7
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 30

atNevada

L 56-42
New Mexico State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 6

New Mexico State

W 27-22
San Jose State Spartans Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 13

atSan Jose State

W 38-34
Idaho Vandals Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 20

Idaho

L 28-6
Boise State Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 4

atBoise State

L 50-14

2010 Utah State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 4
Oklahoma Football Schedule at Oklahoma Sooners Gaylord Family OK Mem. Stadium, Norman, OK ET L 31-24
Saturday
Sep. 11
Idaho State Football Schedule Idaho State Bengals Maverik Stadium, Logan, UT ET W 38-17
Saturday
Sep. 18
Fresno State Football Schedule Fresno State Bulldogs Maverik Stadium, Logan, UT ET L 41-24
Saturday
Sep. 25
San Diego State Football Schedule at San Diego State Aztecs SDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA ET L 41-7
Friday
Oct. 1
BYU Football Schedule BYU Cougars Maverik Stadium, Logan, UT ET W 31-16
Saturday
Oct. 9
Louisiana Tech Football Schedule at LA Tech Bulldogs Joe Aillet Stadium, Ruston, LA ET L 24-6
Saturday
Oct. 23
Hawaii Football Schedule Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Maverik Stadium, Logan, UT ET L 45-7
Saturday
Oct. 30
Nevada Football Schedule at Nevada Wolf Pack Mackay Stadium, Reno, NV ET L 56-42
Saturday
Nov. 6
New Mexico State Football Schedule New Mexico State Aggies Maverik Stadium, Logan, UT ET W 27-22
Saturday
Nov. 13
San Jose State Football Schedule at San Jose State Spartans CEFCU Stadium, San Jose, CA ET W 38-34
Saturday
Nov. 20
Idaho Football Schedule Idaho Vandals Maverik Stadium, Logan, UT ET L 28-6
Saturday
Dec. 4
Boise State Football Schedule at Boise State Broncos Albertson's Stadium, Boise, ID ET L 50-14