2021 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

By Kevin Kelley -

The 2021 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule kicks off on September 13 with the Baltimore Ravens traveling to face the Las Vegas Raiders at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada. The game will be televised by ESPN and ABC at 8:15pm ET.

All remaining Monday Night Football games will be televised by ESPN only at 8:15pm ET.

The Super Bowl champion Tampa Bay Buccaneers will be featured on Monday, November 22 when they host the New York Giants at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Fla.

Nine teams will play on Monday Night Football twice during the 2021 season — Baltimore Ravens, Buffalo Bills, Chicago Bears, Las Vegas Raiders, Los Angeles Rams, New Orleans Saints, New York Giants, Pittsburgh Steelers, and Seattle Seahawks.

Overall, the NFL Monday Night Football Schedule on ESPN in 2021 includes 17 regular-season games. The 2021 Monday Night Football Schedule will conclude on Monday, Jan. 3, 2022 with the Pittsburgh Steelers hosting the Cleveland Browns.

2021 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

*All games at 8:15pm EST on ESPN except Week 1 which is also on ABC.

Monday, Sept. 13 (Week 1)
Ravens at Raiders | Buy Tickets

Monday, Sept. 20 (Week 2)
Lions at Packers | Buy Tickets

Monday, Sept. 27 (Week 3)
Eagles at Cowboys | Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 4 (Week 4)
Raiders at Chargers | Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 11 (Week 5)
Colts at Ravens | Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 18 (Week 6)
Bills at Titans | Buy Tickets

Monday, Oct. 25 (Week 7)
Saints at Seahawks | Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 1 (Week 8)
Giants at Chiefs | Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 8 (Week 9)
Bears at Steelers | Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 15 (Week 10)
Rams at 49ers | Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 22 (Week 11)
Giants at Buccaneers | Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov. 29 (Week 12)
Seahawks at Washington | Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 6 (Week 13)
Patriots at Bills | Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 13 (Week 14)
Rams at Cardinals | Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 20 (Week 15)
Vikings at Bears | Buy Tickets

Monday, Dec. 27 (Week 16)
Dolphins at Saints | Buy Tickets

Monday, Jan. 3 (Week 17)
Browns at Steelers | Buy Tickets

NFL Schedules

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments (2)

Outside week 1, all MNF games will also air on a broadcast station in the primary markets of the participating teams due to NFL rules.

For the most part, you’re correct. Selected Monday Night games later on the season will be simulcasted on ABC as well as ESPN. These will be announced as the season progresses.