New England Patriots

New England Patriots

  • OVERALL 14-5
  • AFC East 5-1
Season:

2018 New England Patriots Schedule

Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 2

Minnesota

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 24-10
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 9

atMiami

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 34-33
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 9

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-20
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 16

atJacksonville

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 31-20
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 23

atDetroit

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 26-10
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 30

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 38-7
Indianapolis Colts
Thursday, Oct 4

Indianapolis

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

W 38-24
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 14

Kansas City

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 43-40
Buffalo Bills
Monday, Oct 29

atBuffalo

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 25-6
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 4

Green Bay

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 31-17
Sunday, Nov 18

BYE

Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 16

atPittsburgh

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 17-10
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 23

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-12
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 30

NY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 38-3
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 21

atChicago

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 38-31
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 11

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 34-10
New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 25

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-13
AFC Divisional Round
Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Jan 13

LA Chargers

1:05pm ET | CBS

W 41-28
Super Bowl LIII
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Feb 3

atLA Rams

6:30pm ET | CBS

W 13-3
AFC Championship Game
Kansas City Chiefs
Date TBA

atKansas City

6:40pm ET | CBS

AFC Championship Game
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Jan 20

atKansas City

6:40pm ET | CBS

W 37-31

2018 New England Patriots Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Dec. 2
Minnesota VikingsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:25pm ETFOX W 24-10
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 34-33
Sunday
Sep. 9
Houston TexansGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-20
Sunday
Sep. 16
at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 4:25pm ETCBS L 31-20
Sunday
Sep. 23
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 8:20pm ETNBC L 26-10
Sunday
Sep. 30
Miami DolphinsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 38-7
Thursday
Oct. 4
Indianapolis ColtsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN W 38-24
Sunday
Oct. 14
Kansas City ChiefsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:20pm ETNBC W 43-40
Monday
Oct. 29
at Buffalo BillsNew Era Field, Orchard Park, NY 8:15pm ETESPN W 25-6
Sunday
Nov. 4
Green Bay PackersGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:20pm ETNBC W 31-17
Sunday
Nov. 18
OFF
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:25pm ETCBS L 17-10
Sunday
Dec. 23
Buffalo BillsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-12
Sunday
Dec. 30
New York JetsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 38-3
Sunday
Oct. 21
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETCBS W 38-31
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS L 34-10
Sunday
Nov. 25
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-13
AFC Divisional Round
Sunday
Jan. 13
Los Angeles ChargersGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:05pm ETCBS W 41-28
Super Bowl LIII
Sunday
Feb. 3
at Los Angeles RamsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 6:30pm ETCBS W 13-3
AFC Championship Game
Date TBA at Kansas City Chiefs, 6:40pm ETCBS
AFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 20
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 6:40pm ETCBS W 37-31