Los Angeles Chargers

Los Angeles Chargers

  • OVERALL 13-5
  • AFC West 4-2
Season:

2018 Los Angeles Chargers Schedule

Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 9

Kansas City

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 38-28
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 16

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 31-20
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Sep 23

atLA Rams

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 35-23
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 30

San Francisco

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 29-27
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 7

Oakland

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 26-10
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 14

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 38-14
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 21

Tennessee

9:30am ET | CBS

W 20-19
Sunday, Oct 28

BYE

Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 4

atSeattle

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 25-17
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 11

atOakland

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 20-6
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 18

Denver

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 23-22
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 25

Arizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 45-10
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 2

atPittsburgh

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 33-30
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 9

Cincinnati

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 26-21
Kansas City Chiefs
Thursday, Dec 13

atKansas City

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

W 29-28
Baltimore Ravens
Saturday, Dec 22

Baltimore

8:20pm ET | NFLN

L 22-10
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 30

atDenver

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 23-9
AFC Wild-Card Round
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Jan 6

atBaltimore

1:05pm ET | CBS

W 23-17
AFC Divisional Round
New England Patriots
Sunday, Jan 13

atNew England

1:05pm ET | CBS

L 41-28

2018 Los Angeles Chargers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
Kansas City ChiefsDignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 38-28
Sunday
Sep. 16
at Buffalo BillsNew Era Field, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 31-20
Sunday
Sep. 23
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 35-23
Sunday
Sep. 30
San Francisco 49ersDignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA 4:25pm ETCBS W 29-27
Sunday
Oct. 7
Oakland RaidersDignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 26-10
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 38-14
Sunday
Oct. 21
Tennessee TitansWembley Stadium, London, England 9:30am ETCBS W 20-19
Sunday
Oct. 28
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETCBS W 25-17
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 20-6
Sunday
Nov. 18
Denver BroncosDignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 23-22
Sunday
Nov. 25
Arizona CardinalsDignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 45-10
Sunday
Dec. 2
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:20pm ETNBC W 33-30
Sunday
Dec. 9
Cincinnati BengalsDignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 26-21
Thursday
Dec. 13
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN W 29-28
Saturday
Dec. 22
Baltimore RavensDignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA 8:20pm ETNFLN L 22-10
Sunday
Dec. 30
at Denver BroncosBroncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETCBS W 23-9
AFC Wild-Card Round
Sunday
Jan. 6
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:05pm ETCBS W 23-17
AFC Divisional Round
Sunday
Jan. 13
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:05pm ETCBS L 41-28