New England Patriots

New England Patriots

  • OVERALL 15-4
  • AFC East 5-1
Season:

2017 New England Patriots Schedule

Kansas City Chiefs
Thursday, Sep 7

Kansas City

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 42-27
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 17

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 36-20
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 24

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 36-33
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 1

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 33-30
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thursday, Oct 5

atTampa Bay

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

W 19-14
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 15

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-17
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 22

Atlanta

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 23-7
Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Oct 29

LA Chargers

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 21-13
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 12

atDenver

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 41-16
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 19

atOakland

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 33-8
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 26

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 35-17
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 3

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 23-3
Miami Dolphins
Monday, Dec 11

atMiami

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 27-20
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 17

atPittsburgh

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 27-24
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 24

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 37-16
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 31

NY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 26-6
Tennessee Titans
Saturday, Jan 13

atTennessee

8:15pm ET | CBS

W 35-14
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Jan 21

Jacksonville

3:05pm ET | CBS

W 24-20
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Feb 4

Philadelphia

6:30pm ET | NBC

L 41-33

2017 New England Patriots Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 7
Kansas City ChiefsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:30pm ETNBC L 42-27
Sunday
Sep. 17
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETCBS W 36-20
Sunday
Sep. 24
Houston TexansGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 36-33
Sunday
Oct. 1
Carolina PanthersGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETFOX L 33-30
Thursday
Oct. 5
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN W 19-14
Sunday
Oct. 15
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-17
Sunday
Oct. 22
Atlanta FalconsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:30pm ETNBC W 23-7
Sunday
Oct. 29
Los Angeles ChargersGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 21-13
Sunday
Nov. 12
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:30pm ETNBC W 41-16
Sunday
Nov. 19
at Oakland RaidersEstadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico 4:25pm ETCBS W 33-8
Sunday
Nov. 26
Miami DolphinsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 35-17
Sunday
Dec. 3
at Buffalo BillsNew Era Field, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 23-3
Monday
Dec. 11
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:30pm ETESPN L 27-20
Sunday
Dec. 17
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:25pm ETCBS W 27-24
Sunday
Dec. 24
Buffalo BillsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 37-16
Sunday
Dec. 31
New York JetsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 26-6
Saturday
Jan. 13
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 8:15pm ETCBS W 35-14
Sunday
Jan. 21
Jacksonville JaguarsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 3:05pm ETCBS W 24-20
Sunday
Feb. 4
Philadelphia EaglesU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 6:30pm ETNBC L 41-33