Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta Falcons

  • OVERALL 11-7
  • NFC South 4-2
Season:

2017 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 10

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 23-17
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Sep 17

Green Bay

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 34-23
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 24

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-26
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 1

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-17
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Oct 15

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-17
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 22

atNew England

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 23-7
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 29

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 25-20
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 5

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-17
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 12

Dallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 27-7
Seattle Seahawks
Monday, Nov 20

atSeattle

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 34-31
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 26

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-20
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 3

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 14-9
New Orleans Saints
Thursday, Dec 7

New Orleans

8:25pm ET | NBC/NFLN

W 20-17
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Monday, Dec 18

atTampa Bay

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 24-21
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 24

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-13
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 31

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 22-10
Los Angeles Rams
Saturday, Jan 6

atLA Rams

8:15pm ET | NBC

W 26-13
Philadelphia Eagles
Saturday, Jan 13

Philadelphia

4:35pm ET | NBC

L 15-10

2017 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 10
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX W 23-17
Sunday
Sep. 17
Green Bay PackersMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 8:30pm ETNBC W 34-23
Sunday
Sep. 24
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-26
Sunday
Oct. 1
Buffalo BillsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETCBS L 23-17
Sunday
Oct. 15
Miami DolphinsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-17
Sunday
Oct. 22
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:30pm ETNBC L 23-7
Sunday
Oct. 29
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 25-20
Sunday
Nov. 5
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-17
Sunday
Nov. 12
Dallas CowboysMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 4:25pm ETFOX W 27-7
Monday
Nov. 20
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ETESPN W 34-31
Sunday
Nov. 26
Tampa Bay BuccaneersMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-20
Sunday
Dec. 3
Minnesota VikingsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 14-9
Thursday
Dec. 7
New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 8:25pm ETNBC/NFLN W 20-17
Monday
Dec. 18
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:30pm ETESPN W 24-21
Sunday
Dec. 24
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-13
Sunday
Dec. 31
Carolina PanthersMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 22-10
Saturday
Jan. 6
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 8:15pm ETNBC W 26-13
Saturday
Jan. 13
Philadelphia EaglesMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 4:35pm ETNBC L 15-10