New York Giants

New York Giants

  • OVERALL 11-6
  • NFC East 4-2
Season:

2016 New York Giants Schedule

Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 11

atDallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 20-19
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 18

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 16-13
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 25

Washington

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 29-27
Minnesota Vikings
Monday, Oct 3

atMinnesota

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 24-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 9

atGreen Bay

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 23-16
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 16

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-23
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Oct 23

atLA Rams

9:30am ET | NFLN

W 17-10
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 6

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 28-23
Cincinnati Bengals
Monday, Nov 14

Cincinnati

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 21-20
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 20

Chicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 22-16
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 27

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 4

atPittsburgh

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 24-14
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 11

Dallas

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 10-7
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 18

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 17-6
Philadelphia Eagles
Thursday, Dec 22

atPhiladelphia

8:25pm ET | NBC/NFLN

L 24-19
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Jan 1

atWashington

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 19-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan 8

atGreen Bay

4:40pm ET | FOX

L 38-13

2016 New York Giants Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX W 20-19
Sunday
Sep. 18
New Orleans SaintsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 16-13
Sunday
Sep. 25
Washington RedskinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 29-27
Monday
Oct. 3
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:30pm ETESPN L 24-10
Sunday
Oct. 9
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETNBC L 23-16
Sunday
Oct. 16
Baltimore RavensMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-23
Sunday
Oct. 23
at Los Angeles RamsTwickenham Stadium, London, England 9:30am ETNFLN W 17-10
Sunday
Nov. 6
Philadelphia EaglesMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 28-23
Monday
Nov. 14
Cincinnati BengalsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ETESPN W 21-20
Sunday
Nov. 20
Chicago BearsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 22-16
Sunday
Nov. 27
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-13
Sunday
Dec. 4
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:25pm ETFOX L 24-14
Sunday
Dec. 11
Dallas CowboysMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ETNBC W 10-7
Sunday
Dec. 18
Detroit LionsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 17-6
Thursday
Dec. 22
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:25pm ETNBC/NFLN L 24-19
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 4:25pm ETFOX W 19-10
Sunday
Jan. 8
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:40pm ETFOX L 38-13