Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs

  • OVERALL 12-5
  • AFC West 6-0
Season:

2016 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Sunday, Sep 11

San Diego

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 33-27
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 18

atHouston

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 19-12
New York Jets
Sunday, Sep 25

NY Jets

4:26PM ET | CBS

W 24-3
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 2

atPittsburgh

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 43-14
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 16

atOakland

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 26-10
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 23

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-21
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 30

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-14
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 6

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 19-14
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 13

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-17
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 20

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 19-17
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 27

atDenver

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 30-27
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 4

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 29-28
Oakland Raiders
Thursday, Dec 8

Oakland

8:25pm ET | NBC/NFLN

W 21-13
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 18

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 19-17
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 25

Denver

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 33-10
Sunday, Jan 1

atSan Diego

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 37-27
AFC Divisional Round
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Jan 15

Pittsburgh

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 18-16

2016 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
San Diego ChargersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 33-27
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS L 19-12
Sunday
Sep. 25
NY Jets New York JetsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 4:26PM ETCBS W 24-3
Sunday
Oct. 2
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:30pm ETNBC L 43-14
Sunday
Oct. 16
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 26-10
Sunday
Oct. 23
New Orleans SaintsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-21
Sunday
Oct. 30
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-14
Sunday
Nov. 6
Jacksonville JaguarsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 19-14
Sunday
Nov. 13
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-17
Sunday
Nov. 20
Tampa Bay BuccaneersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETFOX L 19-17
Sunday
Nov. 27
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:30pm ETNBC W 30-27
Sunday
Dec. 4
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETCBS W 29-28
Thursday
Dec. 8
Oakland RaidersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:25pm ETNBC/NFLN W 21-13
Sunday
Dec. 18
Tennessee TitansArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 19-17
Sunday
Dec. 25
Denver BroncosArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:30pm ETNBC W 33-10
Sunday
Jan. 1
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:25pm ETCBS W 37-27
AFC Divisional Round
Sunday
Jan. 15
Pittsburgh SteelersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:20pm ETNBC L 18-16