Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • NFC South 3-3
Season:

2015 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 13

Tennessee

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 42-14
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 20

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 26-19
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 27

atHouston

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 19-9
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 4

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 37-23
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 11

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 38-31
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 25

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-30
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 1

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 23-20
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 8

NY Giants

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 32-18
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 15

Dallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 10-6
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 22

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 45-17
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 29

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 25-12
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 6

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 23-19
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 13

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 24-17
St. Louis Rams
Thursday, Dec 17

atSt. Louis

8:25pm ET | NFLN

L 31-23
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 27

Chicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 26-21
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Jan 3

atCarolina

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 38-10

2015 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Tennessee TitansRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:25pm ETCBS L 42-14
Sunday
Sep. 20
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX W 26-19
Sunday
Sep. 27
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 19-9
Sunday
Oct. 4
Carolina PanthersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 37-23
Sunday
Oct. 11
Jacksonville JaguarsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 38-31
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-30
Sunday
Nov. 1
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 8
New York GiantsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ETFOX L 32-18
Sunday
Nov. 15
Dallas CowboysRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 10-6
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX W 45-17
Sunday
Nov. 29
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETFOX L 25-12
Sunday
Dec. 6
Atlanta FalconsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 23-19
Sunday
Dec. 13
New Orleans SaintsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 24-17
Thursday
Dec. 17
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 8:25pm ETNFLN L 31-23
Sunday
Dec. 27
Chicago BearsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 26-21
Sunday
Jan. 3
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 4:25pm ETFOX L 38-10