Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

  • OVERALL 11-7
  • NFC West 3-3
Season:

2015 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 13

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-31
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Sep 20

atGreen Bay

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 27-17
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 27

Chicago

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 26-0
Detroit Lions
Monday, Oct 5

Detroit

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 13-10
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 11

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-24
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 18

Carolina

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 27-23
San Francisco 49ers
Thursday, Oct 22

atSan Francisco

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

W 20-3
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 1

atDallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 13-12
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 15

Arizona

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 39-32
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 22

San Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 29-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 29

Pittsburgh

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 39-30
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 6

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 38-7
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 13

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 35-6
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 20

Cleveland

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 30-13
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 27

St. Louis

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 23-17
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Jan 3

atArizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 36-6
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Jan 10

atMinnesota

1:05pm ET | NBC

W 10-9
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Jan 17

atCarolina

1:05pm ET | FOX

L 31-24

2015 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-31
Sunday
Sep. 20
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETNBC L 27-17
Sunday
Sep. 27
Chicago BearsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETCBS W 26-0
Monday
Oct. 5
Detroit LionsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ETESPN W 13-10
Sunday
Oct. 11
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-24
Sunday
Oct. 18
Carolina PanthersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETFOX L 27-23
Thursday
Oct. 22
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN W 20-3
Sunday
Nov. 1
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX W 13-12
Sunday
Nov. 15
Arizona CardinalsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ETNBC L 39-32
Sunday
Nov. 22
San Francisco 49ersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 29-13
Sunday
Nov. 29
Pittsburgh SteelersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETCBS W 39-30
Sunday
Dec. 6
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX W 38-7
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 35-6
Sunday
Dec. 20
Cleveland BrownsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETFOX W 30-13
Sunday
Dec. 27
St. Louis RamsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX L 23-17
Sunday
Jan. 3
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX W 36-6
Sunday
Jan. 10
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:05pm ETNBC W 10-9
Sunday
Jan. 17
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:05pm ETFOX L 31-24