San Francisco 49ers

San Francisco 49ers

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • NFC West 1-5
Season:

2015 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 13

Minnesota

10:20pm ET | ESPN

W 20-3
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 20

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 43-18
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 27

atArizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 47-7
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 4

Green Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 17-3
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 11

atNY Giants

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 30-27
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 18

Baltimore

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 25-20
Seattle Seahawks
Thursday, Oct 22

Seattle

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

L 20-3
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 1

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-6
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 8

Atlanta

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 17-16
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 22

atSeattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 29-13
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 29

Arizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 19-13
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 6

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 26-20
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 13

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 24-10
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 20

Cincinnati

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 24-14
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 27

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 32-17
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Jan 3

St. Louis

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 19-16

2015 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Minnesota VikingsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 10:20pm ETESPN W 20-3
Sunday
Sep. 20
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETFOX L 43-18
Sunday
Sep. 27
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX L 47-7
Sunday
Oct. 4
Green Bay PackersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX L 17-3
Sunday
Oct. 11
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ETNBC L 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 18
Baltimore RavensLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETCBS W 25-20
Thursday
Oct. 22
Seattle SeahawksLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN L 20-3
Sunday
Nov. 1
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-6
Sunday
Nov. 8
Atlanta FalconsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 17-16
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX L 29-13
Sunday
Nov. 29
Arizona CardinalsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 19-13
Sunday
Dec. 6
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX W 26-20
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 24-10
Sunday
Dec. 20
Cincinnati BengalsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETCBS L 24-14
Sunday
Dec. 27
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX L 32-17
Sunday
Jan. 3
St. Louis RamsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 19-16