Pittsburgh Steelers

Pittsburgh Steelers

  • OVERALL 11-7
  • AFC North 4-3
Season:

2015 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule

New England Patriots
Thursday, Sep 10

atNew England

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 28-21
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 20

San Francisco

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 43-18
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 27

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 12-6
Baltimore Ravens
Thursday, Oct 1

Baltimore

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

L 23-20
Monday, Oct 12

atSan Diego

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 24-20
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 18

Arizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 25-13
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 25

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-13
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 1

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 16-10
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 8

Oakland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 38-35
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 15

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-9
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 29

atSeattle

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 39-30
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 6

Indianapolis

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 45-10
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 13

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 33-20
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 20

Denver

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 34-27
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 27

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-17
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Jan 3

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 28-12
Cincinnati Bengals
Saturday, Jan 9

atCincinnati

8:15pm ET | CBS

W 18-16
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Jan 17

atDenver

4:40pm ET | CBS

L 23-16

2015 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 10
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:30pm ETNBC L 28-21
Sunday
Sep. 20
San Francisco 49ersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETFOX W 43-18
Sunday
Sep. 27
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 12-6
Thursday
Oct. 1
Baltimore RavensHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN L 23-20
Monday
Oct. 12
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:30pm ETESPN W 24-20
Sunday
Oct. 18
Arizona CardinalsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETFOX W 25-13
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 23-13
Sunday
Nov. 1
Cincinnati BengalsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 16-10
Sunday
Nov. 8
Oakland RaidersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS W 38-35
Sunday
Nov. 15
Cleveland BrownsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-9
Sunday
Nov. 29
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETCBS L 39-30
Sunday
Dec. 6
Indianapolis ColtsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:30pm ETNBC W 45-10
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 33-20
Sunday
Dec. 20
Denver BroncosHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:25pm ETCBS W 34-27
Sunday
Dec. 27
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-17
Sunday
Jan. 3
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 28-12
Saturday
Jan. 9
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 8:15pm ETCBS W 18-16
Sunday
Jan. 17
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:40pm ETCBS L 23-16