Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville Jaguars

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • AFC South 1-5
Season:

2015 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 13

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-9
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 20

Miami

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 23-20
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 27

atNew England

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 51-17
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 4

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 16-13
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 11

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 38-31
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 18

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-20
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 25

Buffalo

9:30am ET | Local

W 34-31
New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 8

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 28-23
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 15

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 22-20
Tennessee Titans
Thursday, Nov 19

Tennessee

8:25pm ET | NFLN

L 13-9
Sunday, Nov 29

San Diego

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-25
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 6

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 42-39
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 13

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 51-16
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 20

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-17
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 27

atNew Orleans

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 38-27
Houston Texans
Sunday, Jan 3

atHouston

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 30-6

2015 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Carolina PanthersEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-9
Sunday
Sep. 20
Miami DolphinsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 4:05pm ETCBS W 23-20
Sunday
Sep. 27
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS L 51-17
Sunday
Oct. 4
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS L 16-13
Sunday
Oct. 11
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 38-31
Sunday
Oct. 18
Houston TexansEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-20
Sunday
Oct. 25
Buffalo BillsWembley Stadium, London, England 9:30am ETLocal W 34-31
Sunday
Nov. 8
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 28-23
Sunday
Nov. 15
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 22-20
Thursday
Nov. 19
Tennessee TitansEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 8:25pm ETNFLN L 13-9
Sunday
Nov. 29
San Diego ChargersEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-25
Sunday
Dec. 6
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS L 42-39
Sunday
Dec. 13
Indianapolis ColtsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 51-16
Sunday
Dec. 20
Atlanta FalconsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-17
Sunday
Dec. 27
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:05pm ETCBS L 38-27
Sunday
Jan. 3
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS L 30-6