Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta Falcons

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • NFC South 1-5
Season:

2015 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Philadelphia Eagles
Monday, Sep 14

Philadelphia

7:10pm ET | ESPN

W 26-24
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 4

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 48-21
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 11

Washington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 25-19
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 1

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-20
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 22

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 24-21
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 29

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-10
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 27

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 20-13
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Jan 3

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 20

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-20
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 27

atDallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 39-28
New Orleans Saints
Thursday, Oct 15

atNew Orleans

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

L 31-21
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 25

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 10-7
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 8

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 17-16
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 6

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-19
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 13

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 38-0
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 20

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 23-17

2015 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Sep. 14
Philadelphia EaglesGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 7:10pm ETESPN W 26-24
Sunday
Oct. 4
Houston TexansGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETCBS W 48-21
Sunday
Oct. 11
Washington RedskinsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 25-19
Sunday
Nov. 1
Tampa Bay BuccaneersGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 22
Indianapolis ColtsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETCBS L 24-21
Sunday
Nov. 29
Minnesota VikingsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-10
Sunday
Dec. 27
Carolina PanthersGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 20-13
Sunday
Jan. 3
New Orleans SaintsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-17
Sunday
Sep. 20
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-20
Sunday
Sep. 27
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX W 39-28
Thursday
Oct. 15
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN L 31-21
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETFOX W 10-7
Sunday
Nov. 8
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 17-16
Sunday
Dec. 6
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-19
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 38-0
Sunday
Dec. 20
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 23-17