New York Jets

New York Jets

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • AFC East 3-3
Season:

2013 New York Jets Schedule

Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 8

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 18-17
New England Patriots
Thursday, Sep 12

atNew England

8:25pm ET

L 13-10
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 22

Buffalo

4:25pm ET

W 27-20
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 29

atTennessee

4:05pm ET

L 38-13
Atlanta Falcons
Monday, Oct 7

atAtlanta

8:30pm ET

W 30-28
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 13

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 19-6
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 20

New England

1:00pm ET

W 30-27
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 27

atCincinnati

4:05pm ET

L 49-9
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Nov 3

New Orleans

1:00pm ET

W 26-20
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 17

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

L 37-14
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 24

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 19-3
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 1

Miami

1:00pm ET

L 23-3
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 8

Oakland

1:00pm ET

W 37-27
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 15

atCarolina

4:05pm ET

L 30-20
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 22

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 24-13
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 29

atMiami

1:00pm ET

W 20-7

2013 New York Jets Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
Tampa Bay BuccaneersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 18-17
Thursday
Sep. 12
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:25pm ET L 13-10
Sunday
Sep. 22
Buffalo BillsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:25pm ET W 27-20
Sunday
Sep. 29
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 4:05pm ET L 38-13
Monday
Oct. 7
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:30pm ET W 30-28
Sunday
Oct. 13
Pittsburgh SteelersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 19-6
Sunday
Oct. 20
New England PatriotsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 27
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 4:05pm ET L 49-9
Sunday
Nov. 3
New Orleans SaintsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 26-20
Sunday
Nov. 17
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET L 37-14
Sunday
Nov. 24
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 19-3
Sunday
Dec. 1
Miami DolphinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 23-3
Sunday
Dec. 8
Oakland RaidersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 37-27
Sunday
Dec. 15
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 4:05pm ET L 30-20
Sunday
Dec. 22
Cleveland BrownsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 24-13
Sunday
Dec. 29
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET W 20-7