Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • AFC East 2-4
Season:

2013 Miami Dolphins Schedule

Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 8

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

W 23-10
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 15

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

W 24-20
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 22

Atlanta

4:05pm ET

W 27-23
New Orleans Saints
Monday, Sep 30

atNew Orleans

8:30pm ET

L 38-17
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 6

Baltimore

1:00pm ET

L 26-23
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 20

Buffalo

1:00pm ET

L 23-21
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 27

atNew England

1:00pm ET

L 27-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Thursday, Oct 31

Cincinnati

8:25pm ET

W 22-20
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Monday, Nov 11

atTampa Bay

8:30pm ET

L 22-19
Sunday, Nov 17

San Diego

4:05pm ET

W 20-16
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 24

Carolina

1:00pm ET

L 20-16
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 1

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

W 23-3
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 8

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

W 34-28
New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 15

New England

1:00pm ET

W 24-20
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 22

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

L 19-0
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 29

NY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 20-7

2013 Miami Dolphins Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 23-10
Sunday
Sep. 15
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET W 24-20
Sunday
Sep. 22
Atlanta FalconsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 4:05pm ET W 27-23
Monday
Sep. 30
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET L 38-17
Sunday
Oct. 6
Baltimore RavensHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 26-23
Sunday
Oct. 20
Buffalo BillsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 23-21
Sunday
Oct. 27
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET L 27-17
Thursday
Oct. 31
Cincinnati BengalsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:25pm ET W 22-20
Monday
Nov. 11
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:30pm ET L 22-19
Sunday
Nov. 17
San Diego ChargersHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 4:05pm ET W 20-16
Sunday
Nov. 24
Carolina PanthersHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 20-16
Sunday
Dec. 1
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 23-3
Sunday
Dec. 8
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 34-28
Sunday
Dec. 15
New England PatriotsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET W 24-20
Sunday
Dec. 22
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET L 19-0
Sunday
Dec. 29
New York JetsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 20-7