Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • NFC West 1-5
Season:

2012 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 9

Seattle

4:25pm ET

W 20-16
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 16

atNew England

1:00pm ET

W 20-18
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 23

Philadelphia

4:00pm ET

W 27-6
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 30

Miami

4:00pm ET

W 24-21
St. Louis Rams
Thursday, Oct 4

atSt. Louis

8:20pm ET

L 17-3
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 14

Buffalo

4:00pm ET

L 19-16
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 21

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 21-14
San Francisco 49ers
Monday, Oct 29

San Francisco

8:30pm ET

L 24-3
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 4

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

L 31-17
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 18

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

L 23-19
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 25

St. Louis

4:25pm ET

L 31-17
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 2

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 7-6
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 9

atSeattle

4:25pm ET

L 58-0
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 16

Detroit

4:00pm ET

W 38-10
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 23

Chicago

4:25pm ET

L 28-13
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 30

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET

L 27-13

2012 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
Seattle SeahawksU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET W 20-16
Sunday
Sep. 16
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET W 20-18
Sunday
Sep. 23
Philadelphia EaglesU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:00pm ET W 27-6
Sunday
Sep. 30
Miami DolphinsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:00pm ET W 24-21
Thursday
Oct. 4
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 8:20pm ET L 17-3
Sunday
Oct. 14
Buffalo BillsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:00pm ET L 19-16
Sunday
Oct. 21
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 21-14
Monday
Oct. 29
San Francisco 49ersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ET L 24-3
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 31-17
Sunday
Nov. 18
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 23-19
Sunday
Nov. 25
St. Louis RamsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET L 31-17
Sunday
Dec. 2
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 7-6
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ET L 58-0
Sunday
Dec. 16
Detroit LionsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:00pm ET W 38-10
Sunday
Dec. 23
Chicago BearsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET L 28-13
Sunday
Dec. 30
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ET L 27-13