New York Jets

New York Jets

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • AFC East 3-3
Season:

2011 New York Jets Schedule

Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 11

Dallas

8:20pm ET

W 27-24
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 18

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 32-3
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Sep 25

atOakland

4:00pm ET

L 34-24
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 2

atBaltimore

8:20pm ET

L 34-17
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 9

atNew England

4:15pm ET

L 30-21
Miami Dolphins
Monday, Oct 17

Miami

8:30pm ET

W 24-6
Sunday, Oct 23

San Diego

1:00pm ET

W 27-21
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 6

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

W 27-11
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 13

New England

8:20pm ET

L 37-16
Denver Broncos
Thursday, Nov 17

atDenver

8:30pm ET

L 17-13
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 27

Buffalo

1:00pm ET

W 28-24
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 4

atWashington

1:00pm ET

W 34-19
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 11

Kansas City

1:00pm ET

W 37-10
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 18

atPhiladelphia

4:15pm ET

L 45-19
New York Giants
Saturday, Dec 24

NY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 29-14
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Jan 1

atMiami

1:00pm ET

L 19-17

2011 New York Jets Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Dallas CowboysMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:20pm ET W 27-24
Sunday
Sep. 18
Jacksonville JaguarsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 32-3
Sunday
Sep. 25
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:00pm ET L 34-24
Sunday
Oct. 2
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:20pm ET L 34-17
Sunday
Oct. 9
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:15pm ET L 30-21
Monday
Oct. 17
Miami DolphinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ET W 24-6
Sunday
Oct. 23
San Diego ChargersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 27-21
Sunday
Nov. 6
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET W 27-11
Sunday
Nov. 13
New England PatriotsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:20pm ET L 37-16
Thursday
Nov. 17
at Denver BroncosInvesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:30pm ET L 17-13
Sunday
Nov. 27
Buffalo BillsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 28-24
Sunday
Dec. 4
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ET W 34-19
Sunday
Dec. 11
Kansas City ChiefsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 37-10
Sunday
Dec. 18
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:15pm ET L 45-19
Saturday
Dec. 24
New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 29-14
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 19-17