Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  • OVERALL 10-6
  • NFC South 3-3
Season:

2010 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 12

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 17-14
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 19

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

W 20-7
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 26

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 38-13
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 10

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 24-21
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 17

New Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 31-6
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 24

St. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 18-17
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 31

atArizona

4:05pm ET

W 38-35
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 7

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

L 27-21
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 14

Carolina

1:00pm ET

W 31-16
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 21

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET

W 21-0
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 28

atBaltimore

4:05pm ET

L 17-10
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 5

Atlanta

4:05pm ET

L 28-24
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 12

atWashington

1:00pm ET

W 17-16
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 19

Detroit

1:00pm ET

L 23-20
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 26

Seattle

4:05pm ET

W 38-15
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Jan 2

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

W 23-13

2010 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 12
Cleveland BrownsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 17-14
Sunday
Sep. 19
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 20-7
Sunday
Sep. 26
Pittsburgh SteelersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 38-13
Sunday
Oct. 10
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET W 24-21
Sunday
Oct. 17
New Orleans SaintsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 31-6
Sunday
Oct. 24
St. Louis RamsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 18-17
Sunday
Oct. 31
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 38-35
Sunday
Nov. 7
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 27-21
Sunday
Nov. 14
Carolina PanthersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 31-16
Sunday
Nov. 21
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET W 21-0
Sunday
Nov. 28
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 4:05pm ET L 17-10
Sunday
Dec. 5
Atlanta FalconsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ET L 28-24
Sunday
Dec. 12
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ET W 17-16
Sunday
Dec. 19
Detroit LionsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 26
Seattle SeahawksRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ET W 38-15
Sunday
Jan. 2
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET W 23-13