Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

  • OVERALL 8-10
  • NFC West 4-2
Season:

2010 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 12

San Francisco

4:05pm ET

W 31-6
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 19

atDenver

4:05pm ET

L 31-14
Sunday, Sep 26

San Diego

4:05pm ET

W 27-20
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 3

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET

L 20-3
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 17

atChicago

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 24

Arizona

4:05pm ET

W 22-10
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 31

atOakland

4:05pm ET

L 33-3
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 7

NY Giants

4:05pm ET

L 41-7
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 14

atArizona

4:05pm ET

W 36-18
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Nov 21

atNew Orleans

4:05pm ET

L 34-19
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 28

Kansas City

4:05pm ET

L 42-24
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 5

Carolina

4:05pm ET

W 31-14
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 12

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET

L 40-21
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 19

Atlanta

4:05pm ET

L 34-18
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 26

atTampa Bay

4:05pm ET

L 38-15
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Jan 2

St. Louis

8:30pm ET

W 16-6
New Orleans Saints
Saturday, Jan 8

New Orleans

4:30pm ET | NBC

W 41-36
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Jan 16

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 35-24

2010 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 12
San Francisco 49ersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET W 31-6
Sunday
Sep. 19
at Denver BroncosInvesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ET L 31-14
Sunday
Sep. 26
San Diego ChargersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET W 27-20
Sunday
Oct. 3
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET L 20-3
Sunday
Oct. 17
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 24
Arizona CardinalsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET W 22-10
Sunday
Oct. 31
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 33-3
Sunday
Nov. 7
New York GiantsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET L 41-7
Sunday
Nov. 14
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 36-18
Sunday
Nov. 21
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:05pm ET L 34-19
Sunday
Nov. 28
Kansas City ChiefsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET L 42-24
Sunday
Dec. 5
Carolina PanthersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET W 31-14
Sunday
Dec. 12
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET L 40-21
Sunday
Dec. 19
Atlanta FalconsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET L 34-18
Sunday
Dec. 26
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ET L 38-15
Sunday
Jan. 2
St. Louis RamsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ET W 16-6
Saturday
Jan. 8
New Orleans SaintsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:30pm ETNBC W 41-36
Sunday
Jan. 16
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX L 35-24