Pittsburgh Steelers

Pittsburgh Steelers

  • OVERALL 14-5
  • AFC North 6-1
Season:

2010 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule

Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 12

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

W 15-9
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 19

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

W 19-11
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 26

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 38-13
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 3

Baltimore

1:00pm ET

L 17-14
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 17

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 28-10
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Oct 24

atMiami

1:00pm ET

W 23-22
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 31

atNew Orleans

8:30pm ET

L 20-10
Cincinnati Bengals
Monday, Nov 8

atCincinnati

8:30pm ET

W 27-21
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 14

New England

8:30pm ET

L 39-26
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 21

Oakland

1:00pm ET

W 35-3
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 28

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

W 19-16
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 5

atBaltimore

8:30pm ET

W 13-10
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 12

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 23-7
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 19

NY Jets

4:05pm ET

L 22-17
Carolina Panthers
Thursday, Dec 23

Carolina

8:20pm ET

W 27-3
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Jan 2

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

W 41-9
Baltimore Ravens
Saturday, Jan 15

Baltimore

4:30pm ET | CBS

W 31-24
New York Jets
Sunday, Jan 23

NY Jets

6:30pm ET | CBS

W 24-19
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Feb 6

atGreen Bay

6:30pm ET | FOX

L 31-25

2010 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 12
Atlanta FalconsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 15-9
Sunday
Sep. 19
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 19-11
Sunday
Sep. 26
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 38-13
Sunday
Oct. 3
Baltimore RavensHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 17-14
Sunday
Oct. 17
Cleveland BrownsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 28-10
Sunday
Oct. 24
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET W 23-22
Sunday
Oct. 31
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET L 20-10
Monday
Nov. 8
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 8:30pm ET W 27-21
Sunday
Nov. 14
New England PatriotsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:30pm ET L 39-26
Sunday
Nov. 21
Oakland RaidersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 35-3
Sunday
Nov. 28
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET W 19-16
Sunday
Dec. 5
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:30pm ET W 13-10
Sunday
Dec. 12
Cincinnati BengalsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 23-7
Sunday
Dec. 19
New York JetsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:05pm ET L 22-17
Thursday
Dec. 23
Carolina PanthersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:20pm ET W 27-3
Sunday
Jan. 2
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 41-9
Saturday
Jan. 15
Baltimore RavensHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:30pm ETCBS W 31-24
Sunday
Jan. 23
New York JetsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 6:30pm ETCBS W 24-19
Sunday
Feb. 6
at Green Bay PackersCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 6:30pm ETFOX L 31-25