San Francisco 49ers

San Francisco 49ers

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • NFC West 5-1
Season:

2009 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 13

atArizona

1:00pm ET

W 20-16
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 20

Seattle

4:05pm ET

W 23-10
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 27

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 27-24
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 4

St. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 35-0
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 11

Atlanta

4:05pm ET

L 45-10
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 25

atHouston

1:00pm ET

L 24-21
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 1

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 18-14
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 8

Tennessee

4:05pm ET

L 34-27
Chicago Bears
Thursday, Nov 12

Chicago

8:00pm ET

W 10-6
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 22

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

L 30-24
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 29

Jacksonville

4:05pm ET

W 20-3
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 6

atSeattle

4:05pm ET

L 20-17
Arizona Cardinals
Monday, Dec 14

Arizona

8:30pm ET

W 24-9
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 20

atPhiladelphia

4:05pm ET

L 27-13
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 27

Detroit

4:00pm ET

W 20-6
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Jan 3

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 28-6

2009 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 1:00pm ET W 20-16
Sunday
Sep. 20
Seattle SeahawksLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET W 23-10
Sunday
Sep. 27
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 27-24
Sunday
Oct. 4
St. Louis RamsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET W 35-0
Sunday
Oct. 11
Atlanta FalconsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET L 45-10
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 24-21
Sunday
Nov. 1
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET L 18-14
Sunday
Nov. 8
Tennessee TitansLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET L 34-27
Thursday
Nov. 12
Chicago BearsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:00pm ET W 10-6
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 30-24
Sunday
Nov. 29
Jacksonville JaguarsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET W 20-3
Sunday
Dec. 6
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET L 20-17
Monday
Dec. 14
Arizona CardinalsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:30pm ET W 24-9
Sunday
Dec. 20
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:05pm ET L 27-13
Sunday
Dec. 27
Detroit LionsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:00pm ET W 20-6
Sunday
Jan. 3
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 28-6