Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta Falcons

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • NFC South 3-3
Season:

2009 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 13

Miami

1:00pm ET

W 19-7
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 20

Carolina

1:00pm ET

W 28-20
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 27

atNew England

1:00pm ET

L 26-10
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 11

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET

W 45-10
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 18

Chicago

8:30pm ET

W 21-14
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 25

atDallas

4:05pm ET

L 37-21
New Orleans Saints
Monday, Nov 2

atNew Orleans

8:30pm ET

L 35-27
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 8

Washington

1:00pm ET

W 31-17
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 15

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 28-19
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 22

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 34-31
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 29

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 20-17
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 6

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET

L 34-7
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 13

New Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 26-23
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 20

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

W 10-7
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 27

Buffalo

1:00pm ET

W 31-3
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Jan 3

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 20-10

2009 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Miami DolphinsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 19-7
Sunday
Sep. 20
Carolina PanthersGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 28-20
Sunday
Sep. 27
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET L 26-10
Sunday
Oct. 11
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET W 45-10
Sunday
Oct. 18
Chicago BearsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:30pm ET W 21-14
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:05pm ET L 37-21
Monday
Nov. 2
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET L 35-27
Sunday
Nov. 8
Washington RedskinsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 31-17
Sunday
Nov. 15
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 28-19
Sunday
Nov. 22
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 34-31
Sunday
Nov. 29
Tampa Bay BuccaneersGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 6
Philadelphia EaglesGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 34-7
Sunday
Dec. 13
New Orleans SaintsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 26-23
Sunday
Dec. 20
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 10-7
Sunday
Dec. 27
Buffalo BillsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 31-3
Sunday
Jan. 3
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 20-10