Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis Colts

  • OVERALL 12-5
  • AFC South 4-2
Season:

2008 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 7

Chicago

10:15pm ET

L 29-13
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 14

atMinnesota

4:05pm ET

W 18-15
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 21

Jacksonville

4:05pm ET

L 23-21
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 5

atHouston

1:00pm ET

W 31-27
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 12

Baltimore

1:00pm ET

W 31-3
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 19

atGreen Bay

8:15pm ET

L 34-14
Tennessee Titans
Monday, Oct 27

atTennessee

6:30pm ET

L 31-21
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 2

New England

4:05pm ET

W 18-15
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 9

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

W 24-20
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 16

Houston

1:00pm ET

W 33-27
Sunday, Nov 23

atSan Diego

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 30

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

W 10-6
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 7

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 35-3
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 14

Detroit

4:05pm ET

W 31-21
Jacksonville Jaguars
Thursday, Dec 18

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 31-24
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 28

Tennessee

8:00pm ET

W 23-0
Saturday, Jan 3

atSan Diego

8:00pm ET | NBC

L 23-17

2008 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
Chicago BearsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 10:15pm ET L 29-13
Sunday
Sep. 14
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 4:05pm ET W 18-15
Sunday
Sep. 21
Jacksonville JaguarsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 4:05pm ET L 23-21
Sunday
Oct. 5
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET W 31-27
Sunday
Oct. 12
Baltimore RavensLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET W 31-3
Sunday
Oct. 19
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:15pm ET L 34-14
Monday
Oct. 27
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 6:30pm ET L 31-21
Sunday
Nov. 2
New England PatriotsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 4:05pm ET W 18-15
Sunday
Nov. 9
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 16
Houston TexansLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET W 33-27
Sunday
Nov. 23
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 30
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 10-6
Sunday
Dec. 7
Cincinnati BengalsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET W 35-3
Sunday
Dec. 14
Detroit LionsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 4:05pm ET W 31-21
Thursday
Dec. 18
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 31-24
Sunday
Dec. 28
Tennessee TitansLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 8:00pm ET W 23-0
Saturday
Jan. 3
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:00pm ETNBC L 23-17