UTEP Miners Football Schedule

UTEP Miners

  • OVERALL 3-5
  • Conference USA 0-4
  • STREAK L4
Season:

2020 UTEP Football Schedule

Stephen F. Austin Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 5

Stephen F. Austin

9:00pm ET | ESPN3

W 24-14
Texas Longhorns Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

at Texas

8:00pm ET | LHN

L 59-3
Abilene Christian Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

Abilene Christian

9:00pm ET | ESPN3

W 17-13
ULM Warhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

at ULM

3:30pm ET | ESPN2

W 31-6
Saturday, Oct 3

OFF

LA Tech Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

at Louisiana Tech

7:30pm ET | ESPN2

L 21-17
Saturday, Oct 17

OFF

Charlotte 49ers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

at Charlotte

12:00pm ET | ESPN+

L 38-28
Saturday, Oct 31

OFF

FIU Golden Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

FIU

Canceled
UTSA Roadrunners Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

at UTSA

3:00pm ET | ESPN+

L 52-21
UAB Blazers Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 20

UAB

Canceled
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

at Rice

Canceled
Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Schedule
Friday, Dec 4

Southern Miss

Canceled
North Texas Mean Green Football Schedule
Friday, Dec 11

at North Texas

6:00pm ET | ESPN3

L 45-43

2020 UTEP Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 5
Stephen F. Austin Football Schedule Stephen F. Austin LumberjacksSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX 9:00pm ETESPN3 W 24-14
Saturday
Sep. 12
Texas Football Schedule at Texas LonghornsDKR-Texas Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX 8:00pm ETLHN L 59-3
Saturday
Sep. 19
Abilene Christian Football Schedule Abilene Christian WildcatsSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX 9:00pm ETESPN3 W 17-13
Saturday
Sep. 26
ULM Warhawks Football Schedule at ULM WarhawksMalone Stadium, Monroe, LA 3:30pm ETESPN2 W 31-6
Saturday
Oct. 3
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 10
Louisiana Tech Football Schedule at Louisiana Tech BulldogsJoe Aillet Stadium, Ruston, LA 7:30pm ETESPN2 L 21-17
Saturday
Oct. 17
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 24
Charlotte 49ers Football Schedule at Charlotte 49ersJerry Richardson Stadium, Charlotte, NC 12:00pm ETESPN+ L 38-28
Saturday
Oct. 31
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 7
FIU Football Schedule FIU PanthersSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Nov. 14
UTSA Football Schedule at UTSA RoadrunnersAlamodome, San Antonio, TX 3:00pm ETESPN+ L 52-21
Friday
Nov. 20
UAB Football Schedule UAB BlazersGrande Communications Stadium, Midland, TX 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Nov. 28
Rice Football Schedule at Rice OwlsRice Stadium, Houston, TX 11:59pm ET Canceled
Friday
Dec. 4
Southern Miss Football Schedule Southern Miss Golden EaglesSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX 11:59pm ET Canceled
Friday
Dec. 11
North Texas Football Schedule at North Texas Mean GreenApogee Stadium, Denton, TX 6:00pm ETESPN3 L 45-43