Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule

Arizona Wildcats

  • OVERALL 4-8
  • Pac-12 2-7
  • STREAK L7
Season:

2019 Arizona Football Schedule

Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 24

at Hawaii

10:30pm ET | CBSSN

L 45-38
Saturday, Aug 31

OFF

NAU Lumberjacks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 7

Northern Arizona

10:45pm ET | Pac-12N

W 65-41
Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 14

Texas Tech

10:30pm ET | ESPN

W 28-14
Saturday, Sep 21

OFF

UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 28

UCLA

10:30pm ET | ESPN

W 20-17
Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 5

at Colorado

4:30pm ET | Pac-12N

W 35-30
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 12

Washington

11:00pm ET | FS1

L 51-27
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 19

at USC

9:30pm ET | Pac-12N

L 41-14
Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 26

at Stanford

3:30pm ET | Pac-12N

L 41-31
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 2

Oregon State

4:30pm ET | Pac-12N

L 56-38
Saturday, Nov 9

OFF

Oregon Ducks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 16

at Oregon

10:30pm ET | ESPN

L 34-6
Utah Utes Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 23

Utah

10:00pm ET | FS1

L 35-7
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 30

at Arizona State

10:00pm ET | ESPN

L 24-14

2019 Arizona Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 24
Hawaii Football Schedule at Hawaii Rainbow WarriorsAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI 10:30pm ETCBSSN L 45-38
Saturday
Aug. 31
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 7
Northern Arizona Football Schedule Northern Arizona LumberjacksArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ 10:45pm ETPac-12N W 65-41
Saturday
Sep. 14
Texas Tech Football Schedule Texas Tech Red RaidersArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ 10:30pm ETESPN W 28-14
Saturday
Sep. 21
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 28
UCLA Football Schedule UCLA BruinsArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ 10:30pm ETESPN W 20-17
Saturday
Oct. 5
Colorado Football Schedule at Colorado BuffaloesFolsom Field, Boulder, CO 4:30pm ETPac-12N W 35-30
Saturday
Oct. 12
Washington Football Schedule Washington HuskiesArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ 11:00pm ETFS1 L 51-27
Saturday
Oct. 19
USC Football Schedule at USC TrojansLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 9:30pm ETPac-12N L 41-14
Saturday
Oct. 26
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford CardinalStanford Stadium, Stanford, CA 3:30pm ETPac-12N L 41-31
Saturday
Nov. 2
Oregon State Football Schedule Oregon State Beavers (HC) Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ 4:30pm ETPac-12N L 56-38
Saturday
Nov. 9
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 16
Oregon Ducks Football Schedule at Oregon DucksAutzen Stadium, Eugene, OR 10:30pm ETESPN L 34-6
Saturday
Nov. 23
Utah Utes Football Schedule Utah UtesArizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ 10:00pm ETFS1 L 35-7
Saturday
Nov. 30
Arizona State Football Schedule at Arizona State Sun DevilsSun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ 10:00pm ETESPN L 24-14