Princeton Tigers Football Schedule

Princeton Tigers

  • OVERALL 5-5
  • Ivy League 2-5
  • Streak L4
Season:

2017 Princeton Football Schedule

San Diego Toreros Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 16

San Diego

W 27-17
Lafayette Leopards Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 23

atLafayette

W 38-17
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 30

Columbia

L 28-24
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 7

Georgetown

W 50-30
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 14

atBrown

W 53-0
Harvard Crimson Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 20

atHarvard

W 52-17
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 28

Cornell

L 29-28
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 4

atPenn

L 38-35
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 11

Yale

L 35-31
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 18

atDartmouth

L 54-44

2017 Princeton Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 16
San Diego Football Schedule San Diego TorerosPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET W 27-17
Saturday
Sep. 23
Lafayette Football Schedule at Lafayette LeopardsFisher Stadium, Easton, PA ET W 38-17
Saturday
Sep. 30
Columbia Football Schedule Columbia LionsPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET L 28-24
Saturday
Oct. 7
Georgetown Football Schedule Georgetown HoyasPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET W 50-30
Saturday
Oct. 14
Brown Football Schedule at Brown BearsBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET W 53-0
Friday
Oct. 20
Harvard Football Schedule at Harvard CrimsonHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET W 52-17
Saturday
Oct. 28
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule Cornell Big RedPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET L 29-28
Saturday
Nov. 4
Penn Football Schedule at Penn QuakersFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET L 38-35
Saturday
Nov. 11
Yale Football Schedule Yale BulldogsPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET L 35-31
Saturday
Nov. 18
Dartmouth Football Schedule at Dartmouth Big GreenMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET L 54-44