Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football Schedule

Lehigh Mountain Hawks

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • Patriot League 5-1
  • STREAK L1
Season:

2017 Lehigh Football Schedule

Villanova Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 2

Villanova

L 38-35
Monmouth Hawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9

at Monmouth

L 46-27
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 16

Yale

L 56-28
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 23

Penn

L 65-47
Wagner Seahawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 30

at Wagner

L 37-20
Colgate Raiders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 7

at Colgate

W 41-38
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 14

Georgetown

W 54-35
Fordham Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 28

at Fordham

L 45-35
Bucknell Bison Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 4

at Bucknell

W 42-21
Holy Cross Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 11

Holy Cross

W 34-21
Lafayette Leopards Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 18

Lafayette

W 38-31
Stony Brook Seawolves Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 25

at Stony Brook

2:00pm ET | ESPN3

L 59-29

2017 Lehigh Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 2
Villanova Football Schedule Villanova WildcatsGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET L 38-35
Saturday
Sep. 9
Monmouth Football Schedule at Monmouth HawksKessler Field, West Long Branch, NJ ET L 46-27
Saturday
Sep. 16
Yale Football Schedule Yale BulldogsGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET L 56-28
Saturday
Sep. 23
Penn Football Schedule Penn QuakersGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET L 65-47
Saturday
Sep. 30
Wagner Football Schedule at Wagner SeahawksWagner College Stadium, Staten Island, NY ET L 37-20
Saturday
Oct. 7
Colgate Football Schedule at Colgate RaidersAndy Kerr Stadium, Hamilton, NY ET W 41-38
Saturday
Oct. 14
Georgetown Football Schedule Georgetown HoyasGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET W 54-35
Saturday
Oct. 28
Fordham Football Schedule at Fordham RamsCoffey Field, Bronx, NY ET L 45-35
Saturday
Nov. 4
Bucknell Football Schedule at Bucknell BisonChristy Mathewson-Mem. Stadium, Lewisburg, PA ET W 42-21
Saturday
Nov. 11
Holy Cross Football Schedule Holy Cross CrusadersGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET W 34-21
Saturday
Nov. 18
Lafayette Football Schedule Lafayette LeopardsGoodman Stadium, Bethlehem, PA ET W 38-31
Saturday
Nov. 25
Stony Brook Seawolves Football Schedule at Stony Brook SeawolvesKenneth P. LaValle Stadium, Stony Brook, NY 2:00pm ETESPN3 L 59-29