Harvard Crimson Football Schedule

Harvard Crimson

  • OVERALL 7-3
  • Ivy League 5-2
  • STREAK L2
Season:

2016 Harvard Football Schedule

Rhode Island Rams Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 16

Rhode Island

W 51-21
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24

atBrown

W 32-22
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 30

Georgetown

W 31-17
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 8

Cornell

W 29-13
Holy Cross Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 15

atHoly Cross

L 27-17
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 22

atPrinceton

W 23-20(OT)
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 29

atDartmouth

W 23-21
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 5

Columbia

W 28-21
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 11

atPenn

L 27-14
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 19

Yale

L 21-14

2016 Harvard Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Friday
Sep. 16
Rhode Island Football Schedule Rhode Island RamsHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET W 51-21
Saturday
Sep. 24
Brown Football Schedule at Brown BearsBrown Stadium, Providence, RI ET W 32-22
Friday
Sep. 30
Georgetown Football Schedule Georgetown HoyasHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET W 31-17
Saturday
Oct. 8
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule Cornell Big RedHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET W 29-13
Saturday
Oct. 15
Holy Cross Football Schedule at Holy Cross CrusadersFitton Field, Worcester, MA ET L 27-17
Saturday
Oct. 22
Princeton Football Schedule at Princeton TigersPrinceton U. Stadium, Princeton, NJ ET W 23-20(OT)
Saturday
Oct. 29
Dartmouth Football Schedule at Dartmouth Big GreenMemorial Field, Hanover, NH ET W 23-21
Saturday
Nov. 5
Columbia Football Schedule Columbia LionsHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET W 28-21
Friday
Nov. 11
Penn Football Schedule at Penn QuakersFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PA ET L 27-14
Saturday
Nov. 19
Yale Football Schedule Yale BulldogsHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET L 21-14