San Diego Toreros Football Schedule

San Diego Toreros

  • OVERALL 9-2
  • Pioneer League 7-1
  • STREAK W6
Season:

2015 San Diego Football Schedule

San Diego State Aztecs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 5

at San Diego State

8:00pm ET

L 37-3
Western New Mexico Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

Western NM

W 45-21
Valparaiso Crusaders Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

at Valparaiso

W 38-6
Marist Red Foxes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

Marist

W 30-27
Dayton Flyers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

at Dayton

L 13-12
Drake Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

Drake

W 27-0
Warner Royals Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

Warner

W 45-14
Stetson Hatters Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

at Stetson

W 47-16
Campbell Fighting Camels Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

Campbell

W 31-27
Davidson Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

at Davidson

W 35-10
Butler Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

Butler

W 28-27

2015 San Diego Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 5
San Diego State Football Schedule at San Diego State AztecsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:00pm ET L 37-3
Saturday
Sep. 12
Western New Mexico Football Schedule Western NM MustangsTorero Stadium, San Diego, CA ET W 45-21
Saturday
Sep. 26
Valparaiso Football Schedule at Valparaiso CrusadersBrown Field, Valparaiso, IN ET W 38-6
Saturday
Oct. 3
Marist Football Schedule Marist Red FoxesTorero Stadium, San Diego, CA ET W 30-27
Saturday
Oct. 10
Dayton Football Schedule at Dayton FlyersWelcome Stadium, Dayton, OH ET L 13-12
Saturday
Oct. 17
Drake Football Schedule Drake BulldogsTorero Stadium, San Diego, CA ET W 27-0
Saturday
Oct. 24
Warner Royals Football Schedule Warner RoyalsTorero Stadium, San Diego, CA ET W 45-14
Saturday
Oct. 31
Stetson Football Schedule at Stetson HattersSpec Martin Stadium, DeLand, FL ET W 47-16
Saturday
Nov. 7
Campbell Football Schedule Campbell CamelsTorero Stadium, San Diego, CA ET W 31-27
Saturday
Nov. 14
Davidson Football Schedule at Davidson WildcatsRichardson Stadium, Davidson, NC ET W 35-10
Saturday
Nov. 21
Butler Football Schedule Butler BulldogsTorero Stadium, San Diego, CA ET W 28-27