Harvard Crimson Football Schedule

Harvard Crimson

  • OVERALL 9-1
  • Ivy League 6-1
  • STREAK W1
Season:

2015 Harvard Football Schedule

Rhode Island Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

at Rhode Island

W 41-10
Brown Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

Brown

W 53-27
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 2

Georgetown

W 45-0
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

at Cornell

W 40-3
Lafayette Leopards Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

at Lafayette

W 42-0
Princeton Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

Princeton

W 42-7
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 30

Dartmouth

W 14-13
Columbia Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

at Columbia

W 24-16
Penn Quakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

Penn

L 35-25
Yale Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

at Yale

W 38-19

2015 Harvard Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 19
Rhode Island Football Schedule at Rhode Island RamsMeade Stadium, Kingston, RI ET W 41-10
Saturday
Sep. 26
Brown Football Schedule Brown BearsHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET W 53-27
Friday
Oct. 2
Georgetown Hoyas Football Schedule Georgetown HoyasHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET W 45-0
Saturday
Oct. 10
Cornell Big Red Football Schedule at Cornell Big RedSchoellkopf Field, Ithaca, NY ET W 40-3
Saturday
Oct. 17
Lafayette Football Schedule at Lafayette LeopardsFisher Stadium, Easton, PA ET W 42-0
Saturday
Oct. 24
Princeton Football Schedule Princeton TigersHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET W 42-7
Friday
Oct. 30
Dartmouth Big Green Football Schedule Dartmouth Big GreenHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET W 14-13
Saturday
Nov. 7
Columbia Football Schedule at Columbia LionsWien Stadium, New York, NY ET W 24-16
Saturday
Nov. 14
Penn Football Schedule Penn QuakersHarvard Stadium, Boston, MA ET L 35-25
Saturday
Nov. 21
Yale Football Schedule at Yale BulldogsYale Bowl, New Haven, CT ET W 38-19