UTEP Miners Football Schedule

UTEP Miners

  • OVERALL 3-9
  • Conference USA 2-6
  • STREAK L1
Season:

2012 UTEP Football Schedule

Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 1

Oklahoma

L 24-7
Ole Miss Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8

at Ole Miss

L 28-10
New Mexico State Aggies Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

New Mexico State

W 41-28
Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

at Wisconsin

L 37-26
East Carolina Pirates Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

at East Carolina

L 28-18
SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

SMU

L 17-0
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 11

at Tulsa

L 33-11
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 20

Tulane

W 24-20
Houston Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

at Houston

L 45-35
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

UCF

L 31-24
Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 17

at Southern Miss

W 34-33
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 24

Rice

L 33-24

2012 UTEP Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 1
Oklahoma Football Schedule Oklahoma SoonersSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET L 24-7
Saturday
Sep. 8
Ole Miss Football Schedule at Ole Miss RebelsVaught-Hemingway Stadium, Oxford, MS ET L 28-10
Saturday
Sep. 15
New Mexico State Football Schedule New Mexico State AggiesSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET W 41-28
Saturday
Sep. 22
Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule at Wisconsin BadgersCamp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI ET L 37-26
Saturday
Sep. 29
East Carolina Football Schedule at East Carolina PiratesDowdy-Ficklen Stadium, Greenville, NC ET L 28-18
Saturday
Oct. 6
SMU Football Schedule SMU MustangsSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET L 17-0
Thursday
Oct. 11
Tulsa Football Schedule at Tulsa Golden HurricaneH.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK ET L 33-11
Saturday
Oct. 20
Tulane Football Schedule Tulane Green WaveSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET W 24-20
Saturday
Oct. 27
Houston Football Schedule at Houston CougarsRobertson Stadium, Houston, TX ET L 45-35
Saturday
Nov. 10
UCF Football Schedule UCF KnightsSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET L 31-24
Saturday
Nov. 17
Southern Miss Football Schedule at Southern Miss Golden EaglesM. M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS ET W 34-33
Saturday
Nov. 24
Rice Football Schedule Rice OwlsSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX ET L 33-24