Utah Utes Football Schedule

Utah Utes

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • Pac-12 3-6
  • STREAK W1
Season:

2012 Utah Football Schedule

Northern Colorado Bears Football Schedule
Thursday, Aug 30

Northern Colorado

W 41-0
Utah State Aggies Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 7

at Utah State

L 27-20(OT)
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

BYU

W 24-21
Arizona State Sun Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

at Arizona State

L 37-7
USC Trojans Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 4

USC

L 38-28
UCLA Bruins Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 13

at UCLA

L 21-14
Oregon State Beavers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 20

at Oregon State

L 21-7
California Golden Bears Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

California

W 49-27
Washington State Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

Washington State

W 49-6
Washington Huskies Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

at Washington

L 34-15
Arizona Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 17

Arizona

L 34-24
Colorado Buffaloes Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 23

at Colorado

W 42-35

2012 Utah Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Aug. 30
Northern Colorado Football Schedule Northern Colorado BearsRice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET W 41-0
Friday
Sep. 7
Utah State Football Schedule at Utah State AggiesRomney Stadium, Logan, UT ET L 27-20(OT)
Saturday
Sep. 15
BYU Football Schedule BYU CougarsRice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET W 24-21
Saturday
Sep. 22
Arizona State Football Schedule at Arizona State Sun DevilsSun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ ET L 37-7
Thursday
Oct. 4
USC Football Schedule USC TrojansRice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET L 38-28
Saturday
Oct. 13
UCLA Football Schedule at UCLA BruinsRose Bowl Stadium, Pasadena, CA ET L 21-14
Saturday
Oct. 20
Oregon State Football Schedule at Oregon State BeaversReser Stadium, Corvallis, OR ET L 21-7
Saturday
Oct. 27
California Football Schedule California Golden BearsRice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET W 49-27
Saturday
Nov. 3
Washington State Football Schedule Washington State CougarsRice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET W 49-6
Saturday
Nov. 10
Washington Football Schedule at Washington HuskiesHusky Stadium, Seattle, WA ET L 34-15
Saturday
Nov. 17
Arizona Football Schedule Arizona WildcatsRice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT ET L 34-24
Friday
Nov. 23
Colorado Football Schedule at Colorado BuffaloesFolsom Field, Boulder, CO ET W 42-35