UConn Huskies Football Schedule

UConn Huskies

  • OVERALL 5-7
  • American 0-3
  • Streak L1
Season:

2012 UConn Football Schedule

UMass Minutemen Football Schedule
Thursday, Aug 30

UMass

W 37-0
NC State Wolfpack Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8

NC State

L 10-7
Maryland Terrapins Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

atMaryland

W 24-21
Western Michigan Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

atWestern Michigan

L 30-24
Buffalo Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 29

Buffalo

W 24-17
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

atRutgers

L 19-3
Temple Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 13

Temple

L 17-14(OT)
Syracuse Orange Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 19

atSyracuse

L 40-10
USF Bulls Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

atUSF

L 13-6
Pitt Panthers Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 9

Pitt

W 24-17
Louisville Cardinals Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 24

atLouisville

W 23-20(3OT)
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 1

Cincinnati

L 34-17

2012 UConn Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Aug. 30
UMass Football Schedule UMass Minutemen Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET W 37-0
Saturday
Sep. 8
NC State Football Schedule NC State Wolfpack Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET L 10-7
Saturday
Sep. 15
Maryland Football Schedule at Maryland Terrapins Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD ET W 24-21
Saturday
Sep. 22
Western Michigan Football Schedule at Western Michigan Broncos Waldo Stadium, Kalamazoo, MI ET L 30-24
Saturday
Sep. 29
Buffalo Football Schedule Buffalo Bulls Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET W 24-17
Saturday
Oct. 6
Rutgers Football Schedule at Rutgers Scarlet Knights High Point Solutions Stadium, Piscataway, NJ ET L 19-3
Saturday
Oct. 13
Temple Football Schedule Temple Owls Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET L 17-14(OT)
Friday
Oct. 19
Syracuse Football Schedule at Syracuse Orange Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY ET L 40-10
Saturday
Nov. 3
USF Football Schedule at USF Bulls Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL ET L 13-6
Friday
Nov. 9
Pitt Football Schedule Pitt Panthers Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET W 24-17
Saturday
Nov. 24
Louisville Football Schedule at Louisville Cardinals Papa John's Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY ET W 23-20(3OT)
Saturday
Dec. 1
 Football Schedule Cincinnati Bearcats Rentschler Field, East Hartford, CT ET L 34-17