Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Football Schedule

Hawaii Rainbow Warriors

  • OVERALL 3-9
  • Mountain West 1-7
  • STREAK W2
Season:

2012 Hawaii Football Schedule

USC Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 1

atUSC

L 49-10
Lamar Cardinals Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15

Lamar

W 54-2
Nevada Wolf Pack Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 22

Nevada

L 69-24
BYU Cougars Football Schedule
Friday, Sep 28

atBYU

L 47-0
San Diego State Aztecs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6

atSan Diego State

L 52-14
New Mexico Lobos Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 13

New Mexico

L 35-23
Colorado State Rams Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 27

atColorado State

L 42-27
Fresno State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 3

atFresno State

L 45-10
Boise State Broncos Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 10

Boise State

L 49-14
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 16

atAir Force

L 21-7
UNLV Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 24

UNLV

W 48-10
South Alabama Jaguars Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 1

South Alabama

W 23-7

2012 Hawaii Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 1
USC Football Schedule at USC TrojansLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA ET L 49-10
Saturday
Sep. 15
Lamar Football Schedule Lamar CardinalsAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 54-2
Saturday
Sep. 22
Nevada Football Schedule Nevada Wolf PackAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 69-24
Friday
Sep. 28
BYU Football Schedule at BYU CougarsLaVell Edwards Stadium, Provo, UT ET L 47-0
Saturday
Oct. 6
San Diego State Football Schedule at San Diego State AztecsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA ET L 52-14
Saturday
Oct. 13
New Mexico Football Schedule New Mexico LobosAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 35-23
Saturday
Oct. 27
Colorado State Football Schedule at Colorado State RamsSonny Lubick Field at Hughes Stadium, Fort Collins, CO ET L 42-27
Saturday
Nov. 3
Fresno State Football Schedule at Fresno State BulldogsBulldog Stadium, Fresno, CA ET L 45-10
Saturday
Nov. 10
Boise State Football Schedule Boise State BroncosAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET L 49-14
Friday
Nov. 16
Air Force Falcons Football Schedule at Air Force FalconsFalcon Stadium, Colorado Springs, CO ET L 21-7
Saturday
Nov. 24
UNLV Football Schedule UNLV RebelsAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 48-10
Saturday
Dec. 1
South Alabama Football Schedule South Alabama JaguarsAloha Stadium, Honolulu, HI ET W 23-7